Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
February 11, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mukarram from Fremont, CA
January 17, 2018
Group Traveler
5.0
The room carpet was not clean and the room was noot that good for the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 8, 2018
Group Traveler
1.0
Really bad sewage smell in the room and a humming noise all night.
Group Traveler
Brian from Sulphur, LA
December 29, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Rooms are run down head board was worn and the box spring looked like a dog chewed in it
Group Traveler
Hemamalini from Dublin, CA
December 28, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Its location in the Las Vegas strip and the Eiffel tower experience, interior of the hotel and cozy feel
It was expensive with resort fee and tax
Group Traveler
Zhengzhi from Norwalk, CT
December 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I really like here. It has a relaxing beds in one room
I do not like the pillows made me took a scared dreams
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Catonsville, MD
December 20, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
location is convenient, restaurants were good
Was charged a large resort fee ($40/night) that came as a surprise. The casino floor was very smoky and smelled more than other casinos of cigarette smoke. No fans in the bathrooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
December 19, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and the hotel itself, not the room.
The pillows are the WORST. I am not picky about pillows but these are like a pillowcase full of foam pieces. Did not get a good night's sleep for the 3 nights we were there. Also zero extra perks for our honeymoon.
Group Traveler
Sandra from River Grove, IL
December 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel itself was in great area and beautiful. Didn’t visit the pool because it was outside and indoor option would help.
A lot of the hotel or store employees were not providing their best customer service. The hotel appeared to be clean but the details that I look for were pretty bad. The corners and cords in the hotel from had months of dust on them. That’s pretty
Group Traveler
Blanca from Key West, FL
November 18, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Muy hermoso, mucho q hacer, restaurante, tiendas la decoración es hermosa
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 40 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.