Hotels in Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Theresa from Edina, MN
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Th room was quiet, the bed was comfortable.
I don't like cigarette smell, I could smell it in the casino.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel is near the center of the strip so it made it nice when venturing out to see other hotels.
There was black mold in the shower of the bathroom. The bathroom had no ventalation.

Additionally I was charged a resort fee which was as to include local phone calls, in room internet as well as fitness center use. However, only one devide per day for the internet and only 2 guest per day in the fitness center. We had 4 people in a room which was allowed.

Group Traveler
Amy from Port Orchard, WA
February 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was in the center of the strip. Perfect location

Called room service for more pillows and blankets and had them in less than 5 mins. Service was great. Check in desk was very nice and even gave us an upgrade.

Group Traveler
Cynthia from W. Boxford, MA
February 13, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
I wanted to be centrally located on the strip and this hotel was.
We did arrive about one hour and a half before the check-in time and were charged extra for that. I have stayed at the Hilton and not been charged and also upgraded.

We did find the furniture rather worn, a large rust mark under the ottoman and a dirty tissue under the night stand.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmvale, Canada
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The view that we got was great! Over looking the pool and tower.
the price of everything was crazy expensive. and fees here and there for little stuff i.e. hot water was $2. come on! But I expected that going to vegas.
Group Traveler
Kjell from Draper, UT
January 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice location & ambiance.
the person at the front desk was exceptionally rude...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Oak, PA
January 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, staff, and amenities within the hotel, including the restaraunts and casino, were great. The atmosphere was energetic, yet a little bit more laid back than some other places you may find on the strip.
Wished there would have been a coffee maker in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Beach, CA
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
location
I felt like cattle being herd into the barn.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carol from Fresno, CA
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The hotel is beautiful. The shops were great. Room eminities good. Room Service excellent
The staff, especially the Concierge were extremely rude. My 2 daughters and I have never been talked to so horribly until The Paris. We rented 3 scooters, & were assured our scooters would be stored and batteries charged. Next day; dead batteries!

On 1/3/14, we went to pick up our scooters, batteries dead and the concierge assisting us at that time (Female, short red hair, older) said, "I wasn't working when they were stored, not my fault, not my problem". Not one employee was polite. They all acted as if we were bothering them. They all acted put out. We called housekeeping 3 times for an extra blanket our first night. Our 2nd day there, 1/3/14, housekeeping did NOT come in to clean our rooms. We came back tired & had to call a supervisor to have housekeeping come clean our room. Employees working for tips were pleasant, however. We will NEVER stay at The Paris again and will spread the word every way possible to steer clear also. This is the first negative survey I've ever submitted. I feel I'm owed an apology. Our experience with Priceline was GREAT! The Hotel was bad. Not Pricelines fault. Got a good package deal!! ...read more

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 33 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg