Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 961 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ayman from Yucaipa, CA
July 17, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
every thing
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hope, MN
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was still dirty. There was an open bottle of wine on the floor and garbage in the bin. Very disappointing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, NY
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
good location
service is not very good. When we checked in, the staff who seems always showed us a cold face. We ask something he never answered clearly. We had a long trip, that was the worst staff we ever met.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
June 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was centrally located right in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip. It has a variety of restaurants and shops and makes it very easy to find something to eat. You can have a choice of a fast meal on the go, or sit down to fine dining.
There was nothing I didn't like at this hotel. It was as I expected it to be.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 28, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The restaurants, the music and the eating areas....oh, and the location...
they told us we had been assign to an old room, so not only did we have to pay the resort fee, which was ok, cause we had been told about it, But that if we wanted a nice room, we had to pay an addional 40.00 a day..we didn't and ended up in a room with
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bklyn, NY
May 21, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
That it was on the strip.
it could have been cleaner.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, employees, pool casino and food.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn, NE
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
May 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
location
decor
Group Traveler
Patty from Munroe Falls, OH
May 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The convenience of restaurants and buffets. Everything about it was just adorable.
The bed was too hard for my liking but I managed
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 46 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.