Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 967 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alex from Escondido, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 7, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vinh from San Diego, CA
June 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location and price
The hotel room was below average. My cousin who rented a regular non big name hotel had a nicer room only 5 minutes from the strip. A 3 star hotel.
Couple
Joe from San Diego, CA
June 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
beautiful hotel, elevators arrived quickly.
After paying a daily resort fee I was charged an additional $5 to print out two boarding passes. This is not right!
Couple
John from Phoenix, AZ
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
We got upgraded to a presidential suite (added cost too good to be true). We had a great experience and will be back soon. Thank you
Long check in line
Couple
Scott from Edmonds, WA
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
ITS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS HOTEL I LOVE IT ALOT. THANKS
NO NO NO ABSOLUTELY NOT.
Couple
Mario from Madera, CA
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, customer service.
Nothing, expectations were met.
Couple
Christopher from Spanaway, WA
May 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our room was upgraded for free since we are military. The lady at the front desk was extremely friendly. For the most part all of the staff was friendly. It was clean and well maintained.
If we could do it over again, we would have stayed at a different hotel for a younger crowd.
Couple
Celeste from Fort Worth, TX
May 12, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.