Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 797 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
J Gerald from Alexandria, VA
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful and the room was very comfortable.
We rented a cabana at pool side. It needed to be cleaned; table & floor was very dirty. All that was needed was for someone to spray clean the table, and the floor hosed down. Cabana staff was very helpful, but the cabana itself was definitely subpar.
Couple
Michael from Rockville Centre, NY
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great charm and atmosphere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location and the hotel theme.
The room had dog hair on the bed!! If they didnt bother to clean the dog hair then i question if they even cleaned the sheets. Bathroom was not clean, particularly the toilet! Room had a funky smell, probably from having an animal in it.
Couple
Katarzyna from Long Beach, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked location
We didnt get any upgrade that was sent via email from the hotel directly. Bottom of the bed was ripped and it was too dark in the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location best pool.
room is a bit dated some are remodeled but there is an extra charge for these.
Couple
Oscar from San Benito, TX
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was perfect! send me a special rates , I would like to go back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The check in and out process was efficient.
I did not like the resort fee. When I went to use the pool it was closed. This fee is a rip off and should be charged to people with childeren and those who want to use the facilities. If they charge everyone, it should always be open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean and good location
No microwave in the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bathroom, bed, location, jersey boys, staff is very helpful, good food
The viewResort fees Resort feesResort feesResort fees
Couple
Debbie from Lexington, KY
June 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Pretty
Everything else. Rude staff. Not helpful.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 83 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.