Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
June 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, the room was very nice and I had a great view. The dining options were great as well.
The only suggestion for improvement would be updating the very faded carpets and putting some attention to the wall paper that was starting to peal in the room.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Phoenix, AZ
June 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location on the strip is fantastic. Hotel layout is easy to navigate, not nearly as much walking as some other casinos, great selection of dining, fun piano bar, as well as conference rooms being conveniently located as well. Theme/decor is lovely.
No complaints
Business Traveler
Donald from El Dorado Hills, CA
May 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tai from Gardena, CA
May 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It's good.
Parking fee. It should not be charged for hotel's guests. It is even bothered when leaving the parking lot in a long line waiting at the barriers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 30, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Quality of the room & services
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and quality
The fitness center closes at 7PM because it is located inside the Spa
Business Traveler
Ashley from Irvine, CA
February 24, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Tv didn't work and called maintenance to fix. They never came.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
January 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Courteous and friendly staff. Realized at 3 p.m. that I had left my wedding ring in the bathroom. Returned to the hotel on my way to the airport. The Lost & Found when up to the room and found my wedding ring. Fast and courteous. Couldn't be happier.
No.
Business Traveler
John from Crescent Springs, KY
January 23, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
-Great location -Polished, professional and friendly staff -Great room with nice decor -Wonderful layout of the casino and checkin area
- The line to check-in took some time to navigate. - I realize there was anautomated check in process I could of choosen in lieu of waiting in line and a staff person made me also aware of the option.
Business Traveler
Christine from Brunswick, OH
October 2, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Lovely decor, ambiance. Pool was great. Had dinner at Mon Ami Gabi, was exceptional. We're so glad to experience the dining.
Hotel is a bit dated , but overall a lovely place. Sorry we only required 1 overnight stay
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.