Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 890 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful and location was perfect!
Gorden Ramsey's Steak restaurant. The staff was not very attentive nor was the food that great. They couldn't properly cook a T-bone steak, medium cooked. It was bloody still and the staff only apologized but did not take the steak back to re-cook.
Business Traveler
Richard from Skaneateles, NY
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The ground floor, The feeling of being out doors
They did not tell me that the room that i specifically paid for was not available when i checked in.I would like a credit please.
Business Traveler
David from Santa Ana, CA
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Free upgrade!
Carpet was dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Roads, TX
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was a good thing.
The rooms were outdated. Looked to be 1970's wallpaper. The bathroom showed years of wear. The water in the shower never got hot only luke warm. The last morning the water was cold and never got warm. The carpet in the rooms was old and stained.
Business Traveler
Peter from Crested Butte, CO
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Central to everything in Las Vegas.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity
Bed was awful and the place looked run down. There was even wallpaper coming off the walls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location to the strip
long line to check in. Resort fee!!!
Business Traveler
Lief from Fountain Valley, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, and whole flow of walking experiences

all meet and over my expectation, since I'd been upgraded to suite!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the location
Rooms could be upgraded a bit, ie. Blue carpet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms appeared dirty, carpet was very dirty, the bed ruffle was wrinkled and uneven, the pillows in the chairs were dirty and looked like they we 20 years old. the items which I listed made the room seem very unkept. Bathrooms were very nice and clea
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.