Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 707 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kanyca from St. Louis, MO
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that it was right on the strip. The room was great and the view was a Kodak moment for us. The staff was professional and fast. Check out was fast as well, I liked that one of the agents came out to check us out, free valet parking is available.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sitan from Richmond, Canada
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location is good
1. No electrical kettle, which means you have to pay additional money for hot water2. No drinkable water inside room3. No bedding/sheet change4. Dirty towels are not taken away5. Sheets were not flattened for 4 days
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Koeln, Germany
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Prime location on the strip. We had a nice room on 25th floor with view of strip and Eiffel Tower.Clean. Efficient House Keeping. Quick elevators with solid feel. Valet parking fast, friendly.Good street side cafes.
Ground floor ambience, crowded and cluttered.Paris theme not very charming nor convincing.Check in on a Wednesday afternoon took almost an hour, not enough clerks. Poor fridge. Button operated window curtains broken. Outdoor pool closes at 4 PM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, KY
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the casino down stairs area it was breath taking easy to get around thought it was one of the prettest ones i seen inside and out
The cocktail watt would never get to me had to buy my own 17.00 drink once the room needs to be up dated didnt like the old look carpet was dirty with stains thought we would have had a better room for the price we paid
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Krum, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Location was great found the Staff was friendly and helpful made a great stay
I experienced nothing negative about the Paris Hotel
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean and convenient
For the price they charge for the buffet it could be a lot better. Other casinos had much better buffets!
Couple
Thomas from Fort Mill, SC
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location...across from Bellagio and fountain display. Very near all major hotels and their malls and entertainment
Assigned to room with handicap shower initially; had asked for room with regular shower. Curtain fell out of ceiling on day 2; they moved us to reasonable room. Both rooms faced inward without any view of Las Vegas Blvd. Resort fee is inappropriate!

The Resort fee charged per day should be more clearly spelled out. These hotels are getting like airlines charging for every little thing after you think you get a good per day rate. The fee plus taxes added ~$50 per day!!! Sure would be great to find a limited smoking hotel/casino in future.

Couple
Michael from Louisville, KY
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The shops
The room was below average, got charged a premium surcharge per day
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was inexpensive.
Not all, but SOME of the staff at the check in/out counter were rude. Not much eye contact, smiles or conversation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
February 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
I've eaten twice at the hotel buffet, and both times I've gotten sick from it. It's unfortunate because I enjoyed the food when I ate it.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg