Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas

Paris Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Paris Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 712 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paris Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paris Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zillah, WA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
We were very disappointed with the room even after paying for a "luxury" upgrade. The staff appently did not recognize the upgrade which was purchased through Price Wire.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gustavus, AK
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location gets a 10! Right on the strip and within easy walking distance to the Bellagio, Caesars Palace, and the Mirage. I booked online and got a great rate (---) for two nights. Elevator very efficient, no waiting.
Room was just ok for me. I expected more for star rating. There was some mold on ceiling of shower stall, shower and sink drained slowly, but once I reported, maintenance took care of quickly. Pillows were huge, not comfortable for sleeping.
Couple
Carlos from Desert Hot Springs, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Drapes were torn and looked Dirty. There is a Disco at the Hotel and The music and people screaming could be heard till 4:00 am every morning making it difficult to sleep.

This is the Most I have ever spent in a Hotel expecting it to be my Best Experience but it was definitely my worst. I will never stay at this Hotel again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Checking out!
The staff was rude, did not do what was promised. Wanted to search beach bags for out food at pool. Managers would not talk to you.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Service of staff and decent casino was what I liked.
The rooms weren't clean. They're showing age and faucets were leaky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The proximity to the strip and all the nightlife.
dust bunnies on the wall in our room and wall paper coming off the walls in the bathroom.Smoking in the public areas (but I understand that is allowed).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, kind staff, very peaceful hotel and located right in the center of everything.
The room was a bit on the small side
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Long Beach, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanness right location and is met all my expectations
Not having a you outside of the window.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is the only real plus of staying here. Room service was decent
cleanliness. Strange odor in the room
Business Traveler
Douglas from Burlingame, CA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The guy who checked me in was fast and efficient.
Long lines for food... day or night. Even the pizza slice and crepe place had long lines from before they opened until they closed.
Reviews of Paris Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paris Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.