Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations

Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations

Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11272 Desforges Avenue
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations in Orlando

# 14 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel and grounds. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Close to all the attractions and eating establishments. Very nice hotel and would stay here again!

Couple
Stephanie from Brooklyn, NY
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's a beautiful location. The views are amazing an the rooms are pretty big.
The only thing that sucks is location wise there a little on the far side an somewhat inconvenient when wanting to do something on your own time without a car
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and staff is good. I want to stay again. And it is not expensive.
We need everyday clean on floor.
Business Traveler
Holly from Akron, OH
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to main attractions. Main pool was good size. Good activities for families but annoying for singles. Prices in the market place were pretty reasonable. Appreciate not being raked over the coals for necessities.
'Adult' pool mainly shade. Have to move to kid pool to get sun. Shower head in studio points right at open door sprays floor with water. Fan comes on with light in bathroom so can't hear news when getting ready. Over all these are minor.

Very new feel. It's really time share so they only sell rooms on here when not full.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Williams Bay, WI
January 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Kitchen
They did not receive the reservation that I made through Priceline that was then transferred to Agoda. Agoda never sent it to the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Miami, FL
February 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a beautful property, the common areas like pool and gym are exceptional.
Check out at 10am IS NOT industry standard. Usually 3pm/11am is what I expect. Had to rush out of hotel and was unable to enjoy morning amenities.

Beware of check-out time late sleepers!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Baltimore, MD
December 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean Rooms. Decent pool.
It seemed that the entire purpose of the staff at this hotel was to get you to commit to their timeshare Hilton program. I felt like we were living through some sort of prolonged infomercial. Very disappointing and would not return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from St Petersburg, FL
May 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was fantastic and the staff was really friendly.
The pool could have had more umbrellas by the pool.

We had a fantastic time at the Parc Soleil and will definitely stay there again. We couldn't get our son out of the pool -- he went down the slide no less than 75 times. They also showed a Disney movie poolside after the sun went down, which was a great time for all of us! If we didn't have park tickets, we may not have left the hotel the entire weekend!

Solo Traveler
Ak from Orange Park, FL
April 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The size and comfort of the room and bathroom.
The air conditioning was exceptionally loud.
Reviews of Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.