Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations

Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations

Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11272 Desforges Avenue
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Margate, FL
June 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness always a plus
The air conditioning was noisey
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Largo, FL
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
Service was absolutely terrible and everything else the hotel has to offer was mediocre at best. We are Florida residents and with so much to choose from we expect a lot. We were hugely disappointed in this hitel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
very friendly staff, clean property, upgraded us complimenary close to I drive but far enough away not to hear the noise, could see Magic Kingdom fireworks from balcony, about 10 mins to disney, one free movie a day and two waters/coffee
was not told in advance there was a resort fee
Couple
Charles from Grand Isle, VT
January 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not much. Not close to Disney World. Parking garage cramped. Disturbances from front desk and housekeeping early am. Asked to listen to Time Share sales pitch. Did not have cot avail for our grand child- said suite slept 3 w/1 bed.
I needed a room for 3 people. My husband and I were taking our Granddaughter to Disney World. The room we were given only had one bed. I was told the suite we were given slept 3. In one bed! No cots. No cold water for showers or sink pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
December 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel and grounds. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Close to all the attractions and eating establishments. Very nice hotel and would stay here again!

Couple
Stephanie from Brooklyn, NY
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's a beautiful location. The views are amazing an the rooms are pretty big.
The only thing that sucks is location wise there a little on the far side an somewhat inconvenient when wanting to do something on your own time without a car
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and staff is good. I want to stay again. And it is not expensive.
We need everyday clean on floor.
Reviews of Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parc Soleil Suites By Hilton Grand Vacations
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.