Parc 55 San Francisco - A Hilton Hotel

Parc 55 San Francisco - A Hilton Hotel in San Francisco

Parc 55 San Francisco - A Hilton Hotel

Parc 55 San Francisco - A Hilton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
55 Cyril Magnin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Parc 55 San Francisco - A Hilton Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 901 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Parc 55 San Francisco - A Hilton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Parc 55 San Francisco - A Hilton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Parc 55 San Francisco - A Hilton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leo from Santa Ynez, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice. Parking a bit expensive so I used a garage outside of the hotel and saved $70.
Group Traveler
Claudia from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the location
Beds were too small, restroom had no ventilation
Couple
Andre from Santa Ana, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was in the heart of the action! The view was insane and the staff was amazing!
Older furniture
Julie from Nacogdoches, TX
January 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jaime from Melbourne, Australia
January 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was fantastic, easy to find and get around the city from there.
Room wasn't quite large enough for 2 bags, staff were friendly but weren't knowledgeable enough of the area and restaurants, breakfast offered was very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
January 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The Hotel was pretty clean and had some updated decor and room amenities.
They charged 51$ a night for parking and then added a "parking tax" making it a whopping 61$ a night for parking. That is about how much I would pay for this hotel, let alone for simple parking.

This hotel experience was one of the bigger letdowns I have had in my hotel experiences. I travel extensively and the reviews for this place far exceed reality. The lobby was nice and the bed/chair/TV/nightstands were new, but the room was older so the paint/carpet/curtains/windows were much older and unkempt. Far beyond those trivial matters, the parking for this place ran upwards of $60 a night! This is about how much I would pay for this hotel alone, let alone parking. I will not be coming back to this hotel while these memories remain. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adebisi from Oakland, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice view was wonderful
But room didnt have a bath tub
Group Traveler
Heather from Buena Park, CA
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, pretty, nice gym
Valet was $51 a night!! They don't serve a complimentary breakfast- it's a $30 buffet per person!! The neighborhood area is sketchy, so not safe to park your car anywhere else..
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room smelled a bit like mildew. Came back after an evening out, there was water all over the bathroom floor by the toilet. maintenance came right away, but said it was due to the shower curtain and said it happens all the time after using the shower.
Reviews of Parc 55 San Francisco - A Hilton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Parc 55 San Francisco - A Hilton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg