Hotels in Myrtle Beach

Paradise Resort

Paradise Resort

Paradise Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2201 S Ocean Blvd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Paradise Resort in Myrtle Beach

# 6 of 136 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paradise Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paradise Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Point, GA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenda from Goose Creek, SC
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This hotel has amazing views and the rooms were clean and adequate. A little on the small side, they did have a mini fridge and coffee maker. The location is a little bit away from most attractions, but I appreciated that at night. The indoor swimming pool was a great amenity since we were there in January. I also appreciated the fact that even though they were remodeling the pool area, they made sure that there were pool facilities still available. The staff was friendly and incredibly helpful. I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Jacob from Johns Island, SC
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The professional services I recieived as soon as I walked in, also the cleanliness of the rooms
No, everything was excellent

The heated water of the lazy river, it wss 50 degrees out side, that was perfect

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Hamlet, NC
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff and indoor play area for children and adults
no
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Myrtle Beach, SC
December 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didnt get to stay here because they wouldnt rent a room to a local.
Couple
Natalie from Gastonia, NC
December 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great price for a quick nights sleep while visiting relatives. We went through Priceline, and did not have a resort fee. The hotel did not smell like smoke.
Bathroom door had stains on. Made me feel like I needed to paint it.

Parking deck is configured oddly. After a night of traveling, became frustrating....But overall, I will be booking this again.

Couple
Dante from Goldsboro, NC
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The view was amazing
The restaurant didn't stay open for lunch

The hotel was a good choice and I would stay again in a heartbeat

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, NC
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Basketball goal at indoor pool!
Hot tub looked dirty.
Couple
John from Salisbury, NC
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, large & spacious rooms, great price.
Older tv's, thermostat didn't work, and stiff beds.

Excellent value... We had a great stay!

Couple
Manchelle from Greensboro, NC
October 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
The restaurant and the indoor pools
No

This hotel was perfect stay for a week or a weekend trip me an my husband enjoyed the stay very much room was clean and we loved the view

Reviews of Paradise Resort
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg