Paradise Harbour Club & Marina

Paradise Harbour Club & Marina

Paradise Harbour Club & Marina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Paradise Island Drive
Nassau

Hotel Guest Rating for Paradise Harbour Club & Marina in Paradise Island

# 5 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paradise Harbour Club & Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Harbour Club & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paradise Harbour Club & Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NM
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the hotel staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay there. we would recommend it to our friends.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The appartment was huge, we had everything we needed and even more...fridge, freezer (with ice cubes), pans, tea, coffee, a beautiful balcony with an amazing view...we couldn't have imagined anything better.
The only thing that we didn't like was the fact that there is no restaurant in the hotel itself and the closest place to get breakfast is about a 10 minute walk away from the hotel, which didn't really bother us yet some people might not like that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ian from Lachine, Canada
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great pool, walking distance to beach (8 min.)
The place is at the far East of paradise island, so getting to Nassau is expensive in taxi. A simple cab ride from the bridge to the resort (1 mile away) is 15$. Luckily, the hotel provides one free daily shuttle to Nassau.
Couple
Maeve from Asheville, NC
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I couldn't have been happier with the location of the hotel. Only a 5 minute walk from the beautiful beach and an amazing view of the peaceful harbour. The staff was friendly and helpful. And the free bikes were helpful for zipping around the island.
I didn't like leaving.
Solo Traveler
Rithya from Sheffield Village, OH
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
pool
distance from everything else on paradise island
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is a hidden gem. Close to the nicest beach on all of Paradise island, and close to the nightlife at Atlantis (which is over-rated). If you plan accordingly this is the best spot for privacy, relaxation and fun in all of Nassua/Paradise Island
Honestly it was exactly as expected. Plan ahead and you get the most bang for your buck

This hotel is a hidden gem. Close to the nicest beach on all of Paradise island, and close to the nightlife at Atlantis (which is over-rated). If you plan accordingly this is the best spot for privacy, relaxation and fun in all of Nassua/Paradise Island. Plan ahead and rent a car, you are literally in the best neighborhood of all of P.I. Atalantis is like being in las vegas, if you want a Bahama experience this is the place to go. We did not want to leave, staff was accomodating and friendly, at times we felt like we had the resort all to ourselves. Other guests we encountered loved the charm of this hidden gem and were also very nice. Overall if we go back to Nassau / PI we will be staying here. Pack groceries, as even the cheepest of supermarkets in Nassau have absurdly high prices. ...read more

Couple
Dwight from Indianapolis, IN
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff was helpful and extremely friendly.
The was a small problem with ants and roaches that was quickly rectified.

If you want a quiet, relaxing stay away from bars and restaurants and don't mind cooking in your room, this hotel is just the place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shenique from Hallandale, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cody from Monmouth, OR
July 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were clean and inexpensive overall. The pool was also very refreshing on those humid, hot afternoons.
The location is far away from all activities and there is no dedicated courtesy shuttle to take you to other parts of the islands.
Couple
Mary from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The apartment was set up to complete satisfaction with everything needed to entertain myself and guest. It was clean and spacious.
The power went off on my last night there and I didn't get any communication from staff.

A secluded and private spot to enjoy the tranquility of Paradise Island while soaking up the sun and beautiful beaches. A home away from home with amenities to satisfy all.

Reviews of Paradise Harbour Club & Marina
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Harbour Club & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.