Paradise Harbour Club & Marina

Paradise Harbour Club & Marina

Paradise Harbour Club & Marina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Paradise Island Drive
Nassau

Hotel Guest Rating for Paradise Harbour Club & Marina in Paradise Island

# 6 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Paradise Harbour Club & Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Harbour Club & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Paradise Harbour Club & Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Providence, Bahamas
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
One of the staff was very rude.
The location
Couple
Alexis from Goodyear, AZ
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotelroom was clean & smelled wonderful. The little kitchenette was amazing, appliances in great working order. Quality silverware/dishes provided.  the maintenance man was gracious, friendly, and fixed a loose shower curtain right away.
Great location, beautiful view. We could partially see the closed down restaurant from our room but it did not look dilapidated as reviews stated, looked nice. Disliked the sister hotel, Paradise Beach Club. Closest store, yet everyone there is rude/dismi
Couple
Laura from Tallahassee, FL
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. The room was as expected and had a great view of the marina. The room was clean and the we had fresh towels everyday and the garbage taken out. Will definitely book the same hotel again!
There was a little bit of noise coming from the construction site right across the way. It did not bother our sleep as we woke up early everyday. It was not our hotel's fault though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
and It was quiet and the staff was friendly. Also, having the complimentary shuttle was a big plus seeing that the hotel was so far from shopping, sight seeing, etc. I booked hotel after I saw that a complimentary shuttle was offered to nearby areas.
The distance because I did not have a car and have to travel via taxi which can be quite expensive.
Stephen from Royal Palm Beach, FL
December 6, 2015
10.0
Friendly security, over all excellent stay, but requests for earlier check in should be worked on. Loved the new Margaritaville bar and restaurant that is opening up, will be great for choice over Atlantis outlets.
Everything was great for pleasure and for business, pool area very nice and close to everything at Atlantis.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Very roomy. Great view.
No hot water.
Couple
Sherri from Albrightsville, PA
August 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
I stayed at this hotel once before and they had remodeled the rooms and they are fabulous
When we arrived they were rewiring the cable TV, therefore the was no TV service what's so ever. So it made the beautiful rooms we had not so pleasant. Also, there was only one room key. One night I had to wait 20 minutes for security to arrive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montevallo, AL
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel room looks like the pictures. The hotel staff was friendly....
it is about 15 mins away from everything which is about a 20 taxi ride on the weekend... The major issue is I saw ROACHES in the rooms xxxxxxxxxxxxxx..They also charge an extra 200 for 2 rooms for service fees and to clean the room which is unacceptable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NM
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the hotel staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay there. we would recommend it to our friends.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The appartment was huge, we had everything we needed and even more...fridge, freezer (with ice cubes), pans, tea, coffee, a beautiful balcony with an amazing view...we couldn't have imagined anything better.
The only thing that we didn't like was the fact that there is no restaurant in the hotel itself and the closest place to get breakfast is about a 10 minute walk away from the hotel, which didn't really bother us yet some people might not like that.
Reviews of Paradise Harbour Club & Marina
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Paradise Harbour Club & Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.