Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside

Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside

Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4320 Sundial Crescent
Whistler, BC VON1B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside in Whistler

# 3 of 105 hotels in Whistler
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janice from Ferndale, WA
August 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
My husband and I love the Pan Pacific Whistler because of the location, what they have to offer, price and exceptional staff working there! We have now been there on two different vacations and will definitely go back for our next visit to Whistler, BC.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel with great customer service! Will Definately stay there again!
Couple
Lynn from Marysville, WA
July 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, view....everything was top notch!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 20, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location was perfect
Couple
Megan from Bellingham, WA
May 5, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 24, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked that it had an eatery in the hotel. It was right in the village where the shopping and restaraunts were and not too far to hiking trails.
It didn't have sundry shop.I left contact solution at home.however I guess there was a store that was open 5 min walking distance until 11 pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
November 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing. They even offered me a free upgrade!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Vancouver, Canada
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location, very clean, polite and helpful staff- Overall I would rate much higher if details mentioned below would have been better!
furnishings and decor are a bit dated, the elevator was ridiculously slow, coffee maker in room did not work, TV in bedroom did not work, noise transfer from hallways to room was really bad...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Entrance is right at the gondolas and village.
Tile floors in bathroom and kitchen are very cold! Bring slippers!
Couple
James from Wheaton, IL
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and Pool/Hot tub area were great.
Reviews of Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.