HOTEL ZELOS

HOTEL ZELOS

HOTEL ZELOS Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
12 Fourth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

Hotel Guest Rating for HOTEL ZELOS in San Francisco

# 15 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
HOTEL ZELOS
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the HOTEL ZELOS
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the HOTEL ZELOS

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, Italy
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The position of the hotel is great, and my room was nice.
I could not open any of the windows in the room. There was no info about the hotel in the room. No tea in the room. All lights manual one need to get out of the bed to turn them on. No slippers. Not very helpful stuff.
Business Traveler
Meg from Prairie Village, KS
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
We loved the location of this hotel. It is close to Moscone where we attended the Fancy Food Show. We also liked that it is a boutique hotel and small, quaint and quiet.
We need to understand how we can have coffee and tea in our room in the morning without having to go down to the lobby to get it. We also did not care for the breakfast in the restaurant, but it was convenient.
Couple
John from Harveys Lake, PA
November 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
People working at the hotel were very nice and accommodating
Room was very small and the bathroom was even smaller with the bathroom being next to the bed. The bathroom door would not close all the way which was hard to understand when it is at the head of the bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Perfect location. Boutique hotel. Room service had a really good breakfast, but I couldn't find a menu... Unsure if they had anything other than breakfast
The bed wasn't really comfortable.
Business Traveler
Robert from Charlestown, NH
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Couple
Mitchell from New York, NY
October 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was pleasant. This is not a 4 star hotel. Bathroom door did not close and see below.
We advised the front desk that it appeared to be mold on the bathroom ceiling. Nothing was done when we returned that evening. They quickly offered to change our room. All could have been solved if maintenance had checked it out in the morning. Not mold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
October 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice and the hotel was very clean.
The beds were very firm to the point of being uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Upon arrival the hotel put me in a room (facing the bar) that I specifically not reserved. Very noisy!! They did remedy the problem the next night and give free breakfast the next morning.
Solo Traveler
Jill from Altadena, CA
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff members were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was beautiful.
Reviews of HOTEL ZELOS
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the HOTEL ZELOS
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.