Kimpton Hotel Palomar Philadelphia

Kimpton Hotel Palomar Philadelphia

Kimpton Hotel Palomar Philadelphia Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
117 S. 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Hotel Palomar Philadelphia in Philadelphia

# 10 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Hotel Palomar Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Palomar Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Hotel Palomar Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Richmond, VA
August 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was wonderful!!!! The room was gorgeous. The Hotel Staff were professional, friendly and courteous!!! Thank you!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Clinton, NY
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Front desk staff very friendly. Rooms clean. Water pressure strong and water hot.
Room not ready before 3pm. Rooms a little small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Saint-Joseph-Du-Lac, Canada
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms very clean and well decorated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillipsburg, NJ
August 6, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ralph from Georgetown, TX
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The front desk staff (gentleman with the Sixers lapel pin) was relaxed, professional, and welcoming. He wasn't just following a script, but truly engaged with us about our baseball trip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, PA
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were exceptional . My family member was in University of Penn hospital ... they went out of their way to help me with extending my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
Staff members were amazing! Very helpful and friendly.
Room was small and unimpressive. Bathroom was equally blah. Expected much more from this level of hotel.
Couple
Brian from Virginia Beach, VA
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great. When we arrove the valet service was great. Once inside the front desk promptly checked us in and we were in our perfect clean room. Everything about our stay was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Don from Staten Island, NY
July 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kimpton Hotel Palomar Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Palomar Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.