Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills

Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills

Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10740 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills in Los Angeles

# 8 of 329 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Pompano Beach, FL
February 17, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from San Carlos, CA
February 3, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, clean great location, safe.
Couple
David from Ojai, CA
January 3, 2018
Couple
10.0
Location
Yes, definitely.. They charged us $44. for Valet parking overnight. Way too high. I would not stay there again based on this charge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, quiet.
Couple
Gabrielle from San Diego, CA
November 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
The front desk personnel were great when I text or spoke with them directly.
I wish there was volume for the Tv's in the game room of the bar area while watching a sports event. Even if the volume only went up half of the allowable decibel.
Business Traveler
Randy from Issaquah, WA
November 23, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The customer service was good.
I didn’t like that we had no options for parking and had to pay so much for parking (and tips on top of it)! The whole time we were there, there were dirty dishes sitting outside our room and they never got picked up by anyone. Not 4 Star at all!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamo, CA
November 19, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, PA
October 17, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
happy hour
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamo, CA
October 13, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was nice.
I will never come back to this hotel. There was NO parking, ONLY valet. And it wasn't cheap either - $--- PER NIGHT. Rooms were small and average. Definitely not worth coming back to since UCLA hotels are on campus for the same price and have $10 parking.
Reviews of Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.