Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel

Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel

Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10740 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel in Los Angeles

# 5 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brienna from San Francisco, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel and rooms were great. Love staying at Kimpton hotels - they are dog friendly, have complimentary tea/coffee in the a.m. and wine hour in the evening. Free Wi-Fi for Kimpton members and bikes to use are huge plus! Great location too.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from San Francisco, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Love the location and the vibe of this hotel. It's modern, fun and enjoyable.
Couple
Alexander from Dallas, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
the room cleanliness. When I checked in, there was dog food on the floor in my room. I requested that this be cleaned up...5 times. It finally was cleaned up after 24 hours. Once it was cleaned up, they STILL missed some dog food.

Management is horrible at this hotel and do not follow up whatsoever. I would never stay at this hotel again or recommend it to anyone. I travel around the world throughout the year for work including China, and the Palomar was truly the worst hotel I have stayed at.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The view and decor were both nice.
The room was a bit smaller than expected and dirty. I actually cleaned it with some wipes I brought.

It's probably not worth the money if you have to clean it yourself.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Napa, CA
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to wear I needed it to be and was clean & comfortable
$37 parking fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Manteca, CA
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Contemporary style and very friendly staff
Drinks and parking were overpriced.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms. Staff's service. Complimentary internet. Fast valet service.
Senior Travelers
David from Las Vegas, NV
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Terrific location, excellent quality of furnishings.
Couple
Alexander from Los Angeles, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff, especially the concierge. I forgot his name , he is excellent, exceptional, caring, and eager to please. Bless him!
Reviews of Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Palomar Los Angeles - Westwood, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg