Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills

Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills

Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10740 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90024
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills in Los Angeles

# 9 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice people at the desk did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
The $44 per day valet parking fee. They apparently have four parking decks but self parking is not allowed.
Couple
Beverly from Wellesley, MA
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff at Kimpton hotels are amazingly friendly. Love the coffee available in the lobby in the am. Also the wine hour in the evening is fun and encourages meeting other guests. The hotel was very accommodating with our request for early check in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delavan, IL
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The shower was amazing! Great water pressure (I'm picky) and very clean. The view from our room was also fantastic!
The location was a little busy for us (from a small town). Pricing for valet was also pretty expensive!
Business Traveler
Tom from Austin, TX
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Good breakfast! Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
Michele from Carmichael, CA
May 2, 2016
8.0
Location is great. Room is spacious and clean. I like having the shampoo/conditioner/body wash in large pump bottles in the shower, nice to not have to fight to get tiny amount of product out of tiny bottles that are usually in hotels.
Overnight parking exorbitant at $40/night. Sheets were crispy and noisy, maybe too much starch?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canaan, NH
March 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Clean, towels were very soft.
Hideous, room had 2 queen beds and was cramped. The guys who valet parked our car were not courteous, we had to wait a long time to get it back. Even checking in, the staff was not very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
March 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location, friendly stuff
King bed was too soft Valet Parking and printing charges are too high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
February 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Not much
Our AC was broken (ON) and our room was freezing. The maintenance guy came to look at it, and we had to leave the room it took so long. There was one guy, Management, who walked around staring at people (us too) and he made me feel very uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Michael from Palm Springs, CA
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kimpton Hotel Palomar Los Angeles Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.