The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 199 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1792 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
August 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jessica from Hesperia, CA
August 15, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Suheyla from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Lafayette, CA
August 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly and the rooms were huge. I didn't even make it to one side of the room. The pools were nice although I didn't get to visit all of them.
I do think there should be poolside service for food. The option of having only "to go" options, which were weak, was disappointing. You should be able to order off of a decent menu and get that delivered to your lounge chair just like your drinks.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
August 8, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The casino wasn't Smokey
Joseph from Pasadena, MD
August 8, 2017
10.0
Staff and the pool crew over the venetian were awesome. thanks for making my trip the best. cant wait to come back. Levo and Sugarcane.......awesome. Thanks. Plenty more I wow thanks too.
The room was good but the carpets could use a cleaning and the fixtures were starting to look worn and torn. I realize it may be tough to keep up but this is one area that should be perfect....the room.
Xiao from Evanston, IL
August 8, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oostende, Belgium
August 5, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Puyallup, WA
August 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rooms are fantastic. We were on a recently updated floor so everything was fresh, bright and new. The rooms are huge for standard rooms.
Honestly, no. Everything was great. We booked early so we got a good rate - I would not have booked here at the ---- rate I saw later!
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.