The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3325 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

# 1 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 906 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service.. we forgot some valuables in the hotel safe.. the security dept at the hotel was very helpful and prompt. They found it and were very helpful throughout the process.
Couple
Diana from Phoenix, AZ
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Customer Service was great.
They sometimes took too long to come to the room when requested something
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Navasota, TX
February 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was warm. No coffee pot in room. Don't remove anything from frig even to put you own stuff in. It's on sensors and you will get charged. Even if you put theirs back in. Overall I would go back to Mandalay bay. The beds are more comfy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodward, OK
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancovuer, Canada
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything was great except what I'm writing in the "didn't like" section.
Got food poisoning at Carnevino. It's the only reason I am not rating a 10/10 for overall experience. This is easily the best hotel in Vegas, if only the restaurants could live up to the reputation. Had dinner at Carnelotto's, also not very impressed.
Group Traveler
Katrina from San Francisco, CA
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel, great staff, amazing housekeeping, shopping/restaurants, unobtrusive casino, location, nice facilities, pretty easy access to other places, lovely room, toilet separate from bathroom
Sofa bed was terrible, 3 beds in the room and yet the shower was clear glass- meaning we all had to wait for showers to finish before using any of the bathroom, no room for things in fridge, could use some cheaper dining options, ugly xmas decorations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from New Canaan, CT
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly.
Restaurants are nice but expensive.
Group Traveler
Eric from Belmont, CA
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Huntington Beach, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely fit it into our plans next time to explore everything the hotel has to offer and all the canal shoppes. The rooms and hallways were quiet and the beds were comfortable.
None
Reviews of The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Palazzo Resort Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg