Palace Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Francisco

Palace Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Francisco

Palace Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Francisco Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2 New Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Palace Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Francisco in San Francisco

# 21 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Palace Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Palace Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheng from Beijing, China
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Chicago, IL
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was beautiful and the staff was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is great.
Check in was at 3pm and when we arrived our room was not ready. Had to wait about an hour for the room to be ready.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean room, nice bathroom/shower, firm bed, elegant public spaces, excellent service, especially bellmen. Starbucks nearby for coffee.
Rooms were small. Our room had a closet but no chest of drawers. No coffee maker. Had to pay for the internet. No microwave available.

Nice motel but not worth the money. Looked nice but from a practical perspective, I expected more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Boylston, MA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The feel of luxury and the spacious room.
Child's shoes taken from pool area. Staff did a good job helping but was unable to review video surveillance cameras while we where there. They did give full value of the shoes in cash which was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Cameron Park, CA
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Professionalism and kindness of staff The concierge desk (working when we left on Saturday morning) was wonderful. We were traveling with my toddler grandson, and everyone was kind and accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Love this historic hotel
Very disappointed that the pool was down, some rooms are very small
Reviews of Palace Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Francisco
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 79 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Palace Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.