Page Boy Motel

Page Boy Motel

Page Boy Motel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
150 North Lake Powell Boulevard
Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Guest Rating for Page Boy Motel in Page

# 11 of 17 hotels in Page
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Page Boy Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Page Boy Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Page Boy Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Angie from Maysville, OK
January 8, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
This motel was clean,which was the draw for me compared to other hotel reviews in the area. I usually try to rent a higher star rated hotel but the reviews were very good on this one and I was not disappointed.
There is no attendant on duty after 9 p.m.luckily I had called for a late check in and found out that after a 9 p.m. arrival. You have to check in over the phone and they leave your key for you
Family Traveling with Teens
Borokot from Rittman, OH
January 2, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
January 2, 2018
Group Traveler
7.0
Considering the low price, everything is acceptable. Staff looks warm. The room is very small but face to a pool. I recommend it if just looking for a cheap hotel to stay one night in Page.
Couple
Giridharan from Falls Church, VA
December 30, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Scottsdale, AZ
December 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wow! First time in Page and I picked the Page Boy Motel. Went in figuring that the rate was pretty awesome, so I will get what I pay for. NOT So! This motel is terrific! Clean, quiet, beautiful and breakfast in the morning!
Hmn, NO! The only thing we couldn't do was use the outdoor pool because it was 20 degrees.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
It is in a very convenient location, has parking, and is surrounded by several good restaurants.
The room wasn't ready at check in (waited 2 hours to get in), very run down, the tub floor was coming apart, thin walls so very loud, the beds were in poor condition and uncomfortable, and the room smelled weird.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aileen from Norwalk, CT
August 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a sweet and lovely non-chain, non corporate hotel. Also they had a very nice pool.
Couple
Dean from Baiting Hollow, NY
August 1, 2017
Couple
4.0
The best feature is the pool.
This is an outdated motel and, if not for the prime location, would be 1 star compared to other facilities in the area. Had to go outside to get internet service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 29, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shamrock, TX
May 28, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Page Boy Motel
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Page Boy Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.