Page Boy Motel

Page Boy Motel

Page Boy Motel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
150 North Lake Powell Boulevard
Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Guest Rating for Page Boy Motel in Page

# 16 of 16 hotels in Page
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Page Boy Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Page Boy Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Page Boy Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kai from Wuhan, China
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
really good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bernice, LA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool ok. Plenty of towels. Breakfast not exciting.
No internet connection as was stated. Phone quit working and was never fixed as requested. The price of the hotel was way overpriced.
Couple
Michael from Westwood, KS
June 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
price too high for old mattress and pillows.the room was so hot it took hours to cool it down
Couple
Jelle from Houston, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staf
No negative comments
Couple
Wayne from Layton, UT
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Even though it's older, it was still clean and just right for the one night we stayed
The Breakfast is lacking in everything.. Nuff said
Couple
Alaina from Branson, MO
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly service, great price, clean rooms
Group Traveler
Sascha from Weinsberg, Germany
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Page is a good point to start tours to all national parks, the breakfast is ok, considering the low price
The cleaning staff was more polite than the boss of the hotel. There was nearly no WiFi anywhere in the rooms, you had to go to the lobby, where we got kicked out, because the boss wanted to go home, and when there was WiFi, it was slower than slow...
Senior Travelers
Jeanette from Santa Rosa, AZ
January 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent quality for the money. Older but we'll cared for.
Couple
Sudhi from Schaumburg, IL
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
for the price the hotel was great i would have given 10 but i was annoyed by the dirty garbage left in the room dustbins
the dustbin in bathroom was full of earlier left over food and baby used diapers. the main room had a pizza box with left overs. It was annoying.I also got a huge bunch of hair in my fresh towel

To tell tell you the truth i loved my room but the above mentioned things spoiled the expierience. I hope the motel ppl will be more careful in future

Family Traveling with Teens
Eugene from Hacienda Heights, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Located near all local attractions. Off season rate is attractive.
Motel style rooms, doors is facing outside. Could be cold in winter. Inside room heater works well. Summer rate could be high.
Reviews of Page Boy Motel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Page Boy Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.