Page Boy Motel

Page Boy Motel

Page Boy Motel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
150 North Lake Powell Boulevard
Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Guest Rating for Page Boy Motel in Page

# 10 of 18 hotels in Page
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Page Boy Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Page Boy Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Page Boy Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Aurora, CO
June 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything else being as clean and convenient as we had hoped, the thing I liked the best was the garden that was in the center of the property and surrounded the pool. We would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Mark from Fort Walton Beach, FL
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Though small, the room was fine, and CLEAN, and comfortable. We also enjoyed the pool!
No!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gosport, IN
April 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Price was doable. Clerk allowed us to leave our bags for a half hour after checkout so we could go on an excursion. Quiet, even though it was close to the main road. Did not get to try the breakfast--it started too late--so can't share info on that.
Pool was closed for repairs.The office entrance is very confusing.Room front was very sterile--concrete wall with a door.Tight for two queen beds both pressed against the wall. The back of the room had a sliding door that looked out on the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tongqing from Longmont, CO
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good Price. Nice Breakfast. Hotel Employee is very helpful in helping us check in.
Wifi is too slow
Kelly from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 17, 2016
10.0
B
Clean rooms and helpful staff. We would definitely stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodruff, AZ
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was good. It is in a good location. Kind of hard to get in and out of in a vehicle as it is on the main street on a curve.
The bathroom was really small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
thelocation is what I liked
felt really unsafe as the door to my room opens from a alley.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Ephraim, UT
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price was really affordable. The breakfast was better than other hotels we have stayed at.
The beds were smaller than I expected, but that was my fault because I thought we were getting queen sizes.
Solo Traveler
David from Kalispell, MT
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice clean quiet up kept well.
Solo Traveler
Kee from Flagstaff, AZ
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Kind receptionist, clean room, big common space, good breakfast, most of all the rate!!!
The air conditioner was not automatic with temperature sensor.
Reviews of Page Boy Motel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Page Boy Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.