Pacifica Motor Inn

Pacifica Motor Inn

Pacifica Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
200 Rockaway Beach Avenue
Pacifica, CA 94044

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacifica Motor Inn in Pacifica

# 4 of 7 hotels in Pacifica
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacifica Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacifica Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacifica Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
great location, staff nice, relatively clean but needs updating
housekeeping takes a long time to service rooms. parking is limited. street parking is only 2 hours long. You have to pay for all nights up front, which is weird. Usually you pay when you are done.
Couple
Andrew from Citrus Heights, CA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and the staff courteous. We enjoyed hiking on the trail near the motel. It was great to have a window that opened so we could hear the surf. I had called and requested a room with an ocean view and they accommodated us as it was our ann
No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The ocean view was amazing!
Two small pillows, could use two more.
Couple
Robert from Houston, TX
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Couldn't ask for a better location for the price. Room was just the right size and the fridge and microwave came in handy.
Solo Traveler
David from Henderson, NV
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really like the ocean- that's why I stayed there. It's walking distance to the beach. The workers there are very friendly and answer any questions you have. The price is right and I would recommend to give it a try. Room is clean and confortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphys, CA
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location to SF and ocean view.
If your selling point is the ocean; clean the windows so the view is pristine!
Couple
Elaine from Groveland, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very easy to check in & out.the fact we can always bring our dog is great!Easy access to beach & restaurant loved our stay.
Solo Traveler
John from Jamestown, CA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to beach.
I liked it all and the staff was friendly and nice.
Couple
Mike from San Francisco, CA
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful area and view located right next to the ocean with an excellent restaurant next door loved the people area etc.
we stayed during the biggest storm in 20 years to that area that put a damper on our time but not much
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location to San Francisco
Very old building. Room smelled musty. Bathtub dirty. Showerhead old and had no water pressure.

Picture of room and view from hotel website not accurate

Reviews of Pacifica Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacifica Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.