Hotels in Surrey

Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center

Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center

Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1160 King George Highway
White Rock V4A 4Z2

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center in Surrey

# 6 of 20 hotels in Surrey
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
January 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Not much to like. The hot tub was ok.
This hotel was run down and very neglected especially once you are beyond the lobby. Not worth the money. Sad to see since it used to be a nice place to stay.

Paint scuffs and dings on walls. Exterior windows in hallways in desperate need of washing inside & out. Several dead bugs on the windows sills in the hallways. Lock on Balcony door broken. Interior door safety latch broken. Bathtub grungy and needing a good scrub. Closet door broken and carpet by closet door pulled up and shredding.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WA
November 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
very nice upgraded rooms---the atrium overhead the whole place was fantastic----much warmer than outside. pool-- hot tub. Nice
It met our needs very well.

Great place, great staff--we will stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
November 21, 2013
9.0
It is a throw-back to a simpler times. In that sense it has seen better days but it's this charm that I like. A lot.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Free WiFi
FIrst room stunk of smoke.

Would not recommend. Needs serious updating, very rundown.

Solo Traveler
Shari from Arlington, WA
September 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
the pool
it seems that the hotel needs some renovations

the beds our alright and the rooms seem to need some new furnishings. the pool needs to be updated I liked the resort feel and the high ceilings in the room I have stayed in this place before and it seems that they need to up date the whole hotel I love the location. It is a shame that they don't take better care of the resort.

Family Traveling with Teens
Austin from Sunnyvale, CA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location after a late night border crossing. Rooms were big and clean. Open design of the lobby and other public areas was nice too.
Guy who checked us in was not mean but not helpful or hospitable either.

Great value when booked last minute on priceline. I called them and was quoted a rate $50 more than what priceline was offering. That's why I love priceline.com!

Couple
Gladys from Parksville, Canada
June 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Pricing, location to the border and the efficient and friendly staff.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from Edmonton, Canada
May 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel has an Old-Mexico resort feel to it. The pool and hot tub setting make the experience something different.
The mattresses are older.

This hotel is great for people traveling in groups. It has many places to sit and relax with friends outside of an actual room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sasha from Lynnwood, WA
March 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was convenient to have a place to eat and he pool was fun.
The pet friendly room they put us in was so far away from entrance and room was cold and smelled like smoke.

We were impressed at the entrance but they did not initially have us in a pet room so we had to change rooms and took forever. The pet friendly room was miles away from the entrance and we had to walk forever with the dogs to take them the bathroom. The room we were in smelled like smoke even though it was non smoking... When you took a shower and the fan was on it reeked of cigarettes. The room was cold and there was only one baseboard heater.. We had to bundle up our toddler as the room never really warmed up. The hotel pool was fun and the room was clean. They charged $5 for wifi... Too much! ...read more

Reviews of Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg