Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center

Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center

Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1160 King George Highway
White Rock, BC V4A 4Z2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center in Surrey

# 10 of 21 hotels in Surrey
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Crystal from Kelowna, Canada
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The only thin good is its easy access location
Stay clear of this shady hotel Broken ac, hotel room was not equipped with what was in booking Clothing went missing from closet Very dirty coffee station Manager did absolutely NOTHING to rectify any matters Need I say more!!

The only reason anyone would want to stay here is because of the location. Completely NOT worth it I am not much a review type person but this needed to be shared. I know for future I will consider reading a few before I book my next vacation

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean,reasonable price
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple City, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The tropical theme.
Leading air-conditioner;overflowing toilet bowl.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from North Vancouver, Canada
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
free parking and great pool
the breakfast that was included in our deluxe room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The fact that the hotel levels a temorary charge on your credit card -- in case you break or steal some part of the room. This is not right, irritating and provides a sense of mistrust.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
pleasant decoration and lobby. decent room. clean. reasonable for the price you pay.
No air ventilation (once you get to lobby you feel like you came to a Sonna due to heat from pool and it smell chemical due to usage of pool cleaning and enclose system) Everything was very old and not in a "antique" way but more like they keep it old.
Couple
Paul from Portland, OR
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
location was good, free parking and free wifi
Hotel seems old. The hallways and rooms smelled really bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
I liked the atrium pool in the center
TONS! let's start with bed bugs...they have a real problem at the hotel and need to address it! dirty rooms, our room #243 had NO bed springs...old mattresses laid on the ground. absolutely disgusting!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel offered free parking and internet, which aren't always available or comes at a cost at other hotels. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Couldn't ask for anything more for the price and star-rating.
The food wasn't the best and recommend eating off-site.
Reviews of Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Inn Resort & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.