Pacific Euro Hotel

Pacific Euro Hotel

Pacific Euro Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
868 Main Street
Redwood City, CA 94064

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Euro Hotel in Redwood City

# 8 of 14 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Euro Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Euro Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Euro Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Basic Hotel with true name of "Euro". Expect simple rooms that are cozy but very small. If you are going basic prices also expect to share bathroom/shower with other guest. Not a big deal they keep everything clean overall. Decent location on Main.
It met my expectations, it had good Wi-FI, clean room, and decent bathroom. Next time if I stayed here I would pay a bit more and just get my own bathroom/shower. Just as a lot of people sometimes want to shower at the same time Mon-Fri.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
staff, clean. comfortable bed and desk chair, sink in room, ref.. mic. in room
no coffee maker in room. no parking between 5-9 pm on week-ends. prefer to have bathrooms in room.
Mohamed from Northhills, CA
February 23, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and personel
Hallway smell and room kinda small
Solo Traveler
Arvin from Concord, CA
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to restaurants and stores
The booking sheet didn't say anything about I was booking a single room with a shared bathroom. I had to upgrade for a price. Parking was in a public parking lot. Booking didn't mention that. I'll never com back
Group Traveler
Barbara from Palo Alto, CA
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the hospitality, they have a great staff especially the night clerk. She made our stay very enjoyable.
No.

It was a lot better than I expected, very clean & great. Prfect if your on a business trip or just traveling with one other person, the room is quaint & small but we did try and fit two ugby players in one room. I really enjoyed my trip.

Couple
Seindjat from Union City, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
most horrible hotel we have seen. no toilet or shower, one per floor, the bed is twin only, no ability to ask for 2 beds, room is 50 sq ft size, the smallest room i have ever been in
Solo Traveler
Todd from Waipahu, HI
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The website made me think about the canceling. However, it really wasn't bad at all. I loved the bed. I had a great night's sleep. Room had a refrigerator and freezer! It's a nice size room. Free Wifi! And a big ole TV that faces the bed. Love it!!
I wished there was a toilet in my room. That's it.

A toilet in my own room. That's it!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
Sound travels very easily since walls are so thin and there a gap under the door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pacific Euro Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Euro Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.