Pacific Blue Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Pacific Blue Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Pacific Blue Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
636 Pacific Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Blue Inn - Bed And Breakfast in Santa Cruz

# 1 of 55 hotels in Santa Cruz
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Blue Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Blue Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Blue Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!!! The room was spacious and clean. Location perfect and the full gourmet breakfast is to die for. We will definitely return and recommend it to family and friends.
Couple
Matthew from Santa Rosa, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great. The rooms are so nice and the bed was amazing. I love the fire pit in the court yard.
Like most hotels it sucks to have to check in late. 3:00 o'clock check in sucked but I can look past that for this beautiful place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The patio, fire pit, assortment of teas and cake.
No bathtub in our room. The floors were really scratched up and it was a little cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed, bathroom nice and modern
Tv, inadequate heating, water and ice filters in lobby need changing. Water had funny taste. Parking.
Couple
Peter from San Leandro, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well-situated for exploring Santa Cruz, especially downtown, clean and nicely-done rooms, very friendly staff, good beds and pleasant public spaces.
Couple
Jennifer from Oakland, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and bathroom, modern decor, clean and updated.
The dance school next door had class early in the morning that was sleep interrupting and woke both me and my partner far too early for vacation or even our regular life schedule.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, CA
May 1, 2014
9.0
Rooms are really clean.
There is no staff in the hotel after 5pm, so if anything goes wrong, there is no one.
Business Traveler
Robert from Goodyear, AZ
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness, chef, bed/linens, and location were all top notch. It was nice being between the heart of downtown shops and the beach.
Rooms are rather small and are not soundproof. A fan or air conditioner would have been nice, but Santa Cruz does have nice weather by default.

Definitely sign up for the breakfast. The chef is very nice and makes food that provides a wonderful start to the day.

Business Traveler
Janelle from Fresno, CA
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean, modern and very well preserved. But what made my experience most pleasurable was the staff. Elise was amazing! super friendly and professional.
the parking area in the back made me a bit uncomfortable.

I would go back in a heartbeat!

Couple
Amy from Laguna Niguel, CA
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
From priceline

This was a very cute, clean, and friendly place to stay. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and will absolutely stay here again in the future!

Reviews of Pacific Blue Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Blue Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.