Pacific Blue Inn

Pacific Blue Inn

Pacific Blue Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
636 Pacific Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Blue Inn in Santa Cruz

# 1 of 55 hotels in Santa Cruz
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Blue Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Blue Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Blue Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randal from Chapel Hill, NC
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, private room...quiet
Night parking a bit darek and seems a bit sketch with homeless people asking for spare change
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice clean room. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Definitely will stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
October 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!!! The room was spacious and clean. Location perfect and the full gourmet breakfast is to die for. We will definitely return and recommend it to family and friends.
Couple
Matthew from Santa Rosa, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great. The rooms are so nice and the bed was amazing. I love the fire pit in the court yard.
Like most hotels it sucks to have to check in late. 3:00 o'clock check in sucked but I can look past that for this beautiful place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The patio, fire pit, assortment of teas and cake.
No bathtub in our room. The floors were really scratched up and it was a little cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed, bathroom nice and modern
Tv, inadequate heating, water and ice filters in lobby need changing. Water had funny taste. Parking.
Couple
Peter from San Leandro, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well-situated for exploring Santa Cruz, especially downtown, clean and nicely-done rooms, very friendly staff, good beds and pleasant public spaces.
Couple
Jennifer from Oakland, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and bathroom, modern decor, clean and updated.
The dance school next door had class early in the morning that was sleep interrupting and woke both me and my partner far too early for vacation or even our regular life schedule.
Reviews of Pacific Blue Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Blue Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.