Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach

Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach

Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2490 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 24 of 178 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
October 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful, it feels so clean and welcoming. The staff was incredible, we have never received such great service anywhere before.
Solo Traveler
Irene from Pago Pago, American Samoa
October 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING!! Hotel employees from front desk and from concierge services also from housekeeping are truly AMAZING people! The hotel is beautiful! Location is EXCELLENT! LOVE LOVE LOVE! I will be back!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
September 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Kim from Yongin, Republic Of Korea
August 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
At first, it was hard for an employee to listen to requests. However, when I wanted to change the room due to the construction noise, the staff at the counter gave me a good room
I am Korean. There are a lot of Koreans visiting this hotel. However, there is no staff who can speak Korean. It would be great if you had a staff member who could speak a little Korean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
August 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location
No pool during the construction
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, newly renovated. Very clean and staff are nice.
No gym and swimmming pool as they are being renovated. But overall it is very good for the price and location.
R from Smith River, CA
August 14, 2017
9.0
30 per night Cost of Parking
Couple
Soyoung from Stamford, CT
August 6, 2017
Couple
3.0
good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Newly renovated rooms. Fortunately we were not in the tower that is still undergoing construction.
Pool and aquarium were still being renovated
Couple
Lu from Campbell, CA
July 28, 2017
Couple
5.0
Very clean
It was on construction. Very noise and it blocked my ocean front view. Not happy about it.
Reviews of Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.