Pacific Beach Hotel

Pacific Beach Hotel

Pacific Beach Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2490 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pacific Beach Hotel in Honolulu

# 23 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pacific Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pacific Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seongnam-Si, Republic Of Korea
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Las Vegas, NV
July 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
perfect location great room
in the middle of renovation and you could not use your room during the day time.
Couple
Ryan from Canyon Country, CA
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The best experience was the hotel staff. They were very friendly, engaging, & created an awesome experience. Also the new renovated rooms are absulty beutiful and up scale.
The bell hope staff could be friendlier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location is very good. Kuhio Beach Park is right across the hotel.
Our room has the restricted and somewhat unpleasant view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Astoria, NY
May 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Found a dead cockroach when they said the room was just cleaned. Rude staff!!
Shane from Wahiawa, HI
May 8, 2016
7.0
The shower.
Partial ocean view is what i asked for and paid for but instead i got a view of other buildings and when i stepped out on the balcony i had to stick half my body off to see the ocean.
Business Traveler
Marwa from Arlington, TX
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Kailua, HI
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, great location
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is the great. If you don't order an ocean view, don't bother staying here.
The room was in desperate need of renovation and updating. I suppose it was my fault for staying at a lower priced hotel and expecting the furniture not to look war torn.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flemington, Australia
April 30, 2016
7.0
Our room smelled quite weird when we checked in but we were very quickly relocated to another room which was great. Staff we very helpful (and the free toothpaste is a massive bonus!)
The sink sometimes had a really weird smell, but other than that our stay was great.
Reviews of Pacific Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pacific Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.