Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach

Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach

Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2490 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach in Honolulu

# 19 of 178 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Hudson, Canada
February 7, 2018
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Saein from Gimhae, Republic Of Korea
February 2, 2018
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gyunggido, Republic Of Korea
February 2, 2018
Couple
9.0
It is new and comfortable. Staff were very kind. My husband and I had a wonderful time at the hotel. The room was quite big and very clean. The swell pool was awesome. I would definitely visit the hotel next time again. I highly recommend the hotel.
The restroom in the room was a bit small, so it was uncomfortable to take a shower in. It was very hard to find the entrance because it was still under construction for its renewal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 31, 2018
Couple
3.0
The staff was super wonderful! Thank you for the champagne!
1. Could Hear neigbor’s coversation 2. Small pools, electric poles obstruct ocean view 3. service desk or concierge calls not responed after 10:30 pm 4. Rubber shower floor,slow hot water 5. Lack amenities and outdated furnitures, $$$ resort fees
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
January 30, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ohjun from Seongnam-Si, Republic Of Korea
January 25, 2018
10.0
The staff who did do help me to check in the hotel was very Kind and nice. I was so touching by her's service mind. then i have an unfogettable happy honeymoon in allohilani waikiki. Please give an ovation the staff.
Noise and dust on 1st floor for "on construction"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
January 25, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
For a 5 star hotel, there were not as many details and extras that were provided by the hotel such as complimentary in room drinks or snacks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 24, 2018
Couple
5.0
Nice renovations (where completed). Clean, very close to the beach. Would be an excellent hotel maybe 3-4 months down the road once renovations are complete, but the hotel should be avoided until then.
Renovations were extremely disruptive. We were located on the 5th floor and construction work started at 8am every morning and continued on even at night. Noise was pretty unbearable and woke us up every time (single paned windows didn't help). No gym.
Gregory from Waipahu, HI
January 23, 2018
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
January 23, 2018
Couple
10.0
location and low price
nothing
Reviews of Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.