Oxford Palace Hotel

Oxford Palace Hotel

Oxford Palace Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
745 South Oxford Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90005

Hotel Guest Rating for Oxford Palace Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oxford Palace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Oxford Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oxford Palace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
The hotel is in a state of dis-repair; carpeting throughout the hotel is badly soiled. The central air sounds like a freight train when it kicks in; the elevators make unsavory noises; marble tiles are cracking and no maintenance staff on duty.
Couple
Terry from Sun City, AZ
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff and service were great. The restaurant was absolutely amazing !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaesuk from Naperville, IL
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
February 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location is good.
No. It's what I expected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Self parking won't prob.vide valet only crowd in weekend and generals air condition and heating won't maintain main computer system won't work 2-3weeks no booking accept
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 30, 2015
7.0
Being in Koreantown.
Mattress needs to be replaced; very old style with Springs that squeaks.
Stuart from Pueblo, CO
October 31, 2015
9.0
Much nicer rooms than I expected. Friendly and helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Rock Springs, WY
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room had a lot of space and even had a window that opened!
The door to the room opens out, instead of in.

This hotel is in a great location, close to so much, and the staff were wonderful! Will definitely stay here again.

Piedad from Phoenix, AZ
April 14, 2015
2.0
Very durty and no info in English
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Portland, OR
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
While I was at the front desk, The housekeeper came down to see me, and gave me my sunglasses that I left in the room. My sunglasses were really expensive, and I was so grateful that she ran down to give them to me. Honesty means so much! 10 Stars!!!!
Reviews of Oxford Palace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oxford Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.