Oxford Palace Hotel

Oxford Palace Hotel

Oxford Palace Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
745 South Oxford Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90005

Hotel Guest Rating for Oxford Palace Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oxford Palace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Oxford Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oxford Palace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Portland, OR
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
While I was at the front desk, The housekeeper came down to see me, and gave me my sunglasses that I left in the room. My sunglasses were really expensive, and I was so grateful that she ran down to give them to me. Honesty means so much! 10 Stars!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arnulfo from San Diego, CA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
ONE OF THE MOST THING THAT WE LIKED IT WAS THE SERVICE THE STAFF ARE AWESOME!
I JUST RECOMMENDED THEY NEED A BAR TENDER!
Couple
Yubing from Beijing, China
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is close to Korean town. The area the hotel is located in is safe.
The air conditioner does not work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 20, 2014
7.0
location
Beds: There is a fitted sheet and then a comforter! Gross, no flat sheet.

No iron in the room! 2014, every hotel should have an iron in the room. It would be nice to invest in a work out facility too.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morro Bay, CA
May 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice. Check in and check out was fast and easy.
The bathroom smelled like smoke but we turned on the air and propped the door open. Didn't notice after that.
Couple
Ajitesh from Redmond, WA
April 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location in my opinion
Food options are very limited
Business Traveler
Sharon from Seattle, WA
August 30, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Inexpensive, gracious staff, quite clean, though there was a lingering smoke smell.
The driver they use when you request a ride downtown or to the airport.
Couple
Carlos from Holiday, FL
June 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Large, quiet and very clean room. Free valet parking. Easy to get to central LA locations. Towels and linens changed daily.
No

Extremely pleased with this establishment and plan to continue to use in the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
December 2, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
In an area where three star and above were costing over $200, this was a great deal.
That it was farther into Koreatown than expected
Reviews of Oxford Palace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oxford Palace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg