Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites

Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites

Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2045 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joyce from Cookeville, TN
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to bus stop, frig
Have system
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel is close to beach and shopping area.
Hotel is not a modern hotel. There was only one ice machine for the entire hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
staff are friendly, free coffee and water at the lobby
Hotel parking is very expensive, room tiles and flooring not nice
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Chilliwack, Canada
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were big, clean and looked updated.
No free wifi.
Senior Travelers
Dave from Holland Landing, Canada
March 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Great location. We only needed a place to sleep.
Make sure you specify that you require 2 queen beds when you book. We got a queen with a pullout couch and they were unable to upgrade.
Couple
Don from Cashmere, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
June from Grand Rapids, MI
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was surprised, it was great!
Construction next to it, sidewalk was gone! Not the hotels fault!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Sunnyvale, CA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was not as large as some of the chain hotels and the hotel staff was very acessible and helpful. Location was great and rooms very nice.
The slow elevators and in some rooms the noisy AC units.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uiwangsi, Republic Of Korea
December 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The desk staff are very friendly and helpful. I liked having free access to movies (DVD's). Nice kitchen in room. On site laundry facilities. Really nice pool side lounging chairs. I really like the location. I will stay here again for sure.
The pool had a bit too much chlorine. It burned my eyes too much while swimming laps. I should have requested a king size bed (we had a queen bed),otherwise the room was good. Large room and nice balcony.
Reviews of Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Luana Waikiki Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.