Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 659 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windham, NH
February 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great resort like surroundings.
Somewhat isolated airport location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean rooms, great beds, excellent staff, great place to start or finish your Orlando vacation. Will stay again.
The indoor pool area is in need of a serious cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
February 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location. Good proximity to restaurants and airport.
Disappointed no free WI-Fi offered in room for the star-rating and price.
Group Traveler
Cliff from New Braunfels, TX
February 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and in a great location.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It had the overall quality of the Marriott
The parking at this hotel required room key access both in and out. It also cost an additional $17! The parking is on the right and left. The doors on the sides of the hotel are locked at 11:00 pm, no card key access. Not guest friendly when pouring.
Couple
Rocio from Phoenix, AZ
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Jefferson Station, NY
January 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was clean and smelled amazing. I wish I had known that there was a free airport shuttle; I would have returned my rental car the night before since we had an early morning flight.Airport is only about 5 minutes away.
They could have told me at check-in that I could enter via the convention doors instead of walking around. It was a long walk. There is a $16 per night parking fee.Restaurant options on premises aren't great;snack bar and a tavern with a limited menu.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pretty close to airport.
16 dollar fee to self park.
Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.