Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 614 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dwayne from Indianapolis, IN
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location
did tell me about the parking at the front dest....

great

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Arlington, VA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location and pool
I thought for the price I'm paying for this hotel that they could offer free wifi, not wifi at nearly $10 a day. I thought the breakfast buffet at $18 per person was highly overpriced and only mediocre at best. And $14 per day for my daughter to park?
Couple
Kenneth from Jacksonville, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Conviently located to airport. Park & Fly right there. Great shuttle service. Room was great.
Couple
Michael from Land O Lakes, FL
May 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
The one painting in the room.
Where do I start? The comp coffee smelled like a turd wrapped in burnt dog hair . view was of an unkept dirty whitewash roof. We couldn't get up in the am due to back pains from the flintstone bed. No breakfast included, so grab your wallet again >:/
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, centrally located, near restaurants staff very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aladdin from Sterling, VA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
On the beach access
Looked grimey. Mostly in disrepair. Should be a two star.
Couple
William from Langhorne, PA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
good location, clean rooms, great staff but the hotel itself was dated
Business Traveler
Rajesh from Houston, TX
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful view from room
Couple
Robert from Williston, ND
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lobby was spectacular for the rate and the staff was very nice. The bar and restaurant was very convenient along with a coffee shop in the lobby. The room was very clean with an amazing view of the lake.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chisago City, MN
March 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Updated rooms, clean, good beer in bar
Charged $15 for self-parking. didn't say anywhere, on signs or at checkin, that there was a charge. Desk clerk was ride to my husband because his name was not on reservation
Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.