Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7499 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 618 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellerose, NY
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No fridge in the hotel room.Breakfast not included with stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Las Vegas, NV
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I wasn't impressed.
Very hard to find at night . My airplane arrived in Orlando,Fl after midnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The front entry was very nice. The pool/spa area was large. The room furnishings were updated. The room service was delicious. They had aiport shuttle service.
No trash can in the bathroom. No hairdryer. Chipped wood on the bathroom door. Clock-radio did not work properly. Beds were hard.
Business Traveler
Richard from Satellite Beach, FL
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location near the airpot
charge for parking.
Couple
Dwayne from Indianapolis, IN
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location
did tell me about the parking at the front dest....

great

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Arlington, VA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location and pool
I thought for the price I'm paying for this hotel that they could offer free wifi, not wifi at nearly $10 a day. I thought the breakfast buffet at $18 per person was highly overpriced and only mediocre at best. And $14 per day for my daughter to park?
Couple
Kenneth from Jacksonville, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Conviently located to airport. Park & Fly right there. Great shuttle service. Room was great.
Couple
Michael from Land O Lakes, FL
May 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
The one painting in the room.
Where do I start? The comp coffee smelled like a turd wrapped in burnt dog hair . view was of an unkept dirty whitewash roof. We couldn't get up in the am due to back pains from the flintstone bed. No breakfast included, so grab your wallet again >:/
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, centrally located, near restaurants staff very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aladdin from Sterling, VA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
On the beach access
Looked grimey. Mostly in disrepair. Should be a two star.
Reviews of Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orlando Airport Marriott Lakeside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.