Orchard Hotel

Orchard Hotel

Orchard Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
665 Bush Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Orchard Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orchard Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Orchard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orchard Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, IA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great staff, very accommodating..... great room size.... wonderful beds and linens.....great bath and shower..... location location location!!!
Couple
Donna from Carmel, IN
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was in an excellent location, was immaculate, spacious bedroom and bath, and had very friendly and helpful staff. We would definitely recommend it and will stay there again when we visit San Francisco.
The cost of the food in the restaurant on premises was very pricey. We enjoyed breakfasts at Lori's, Sears and Posh Bagels. All within easy walking distance and more reasonably priced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfy bed!!!! Good mini bar and snacks for purchase in room. Not too crazy expensive.
No movie rentals in room. Although they did have DVDs at the reception area. Room service only had two options for dinner: ceasar salad or a panini.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Centennial, CO
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and staff were excellent. Bed was very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and staff
Noise in room facing Bush St. on 4th floor.
Couple
Donald from Mountlake Terrace, WA
July 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location can't be beat.
Damn bathroom door blocked the entry door. Minor inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Yijiun from Zhubei City, Taiwan
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything is perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Fresno, CA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel staff was nice
The location, and difficulty getting our car valeted was not good. We had to circle the block three times to get a spot in front of the hotel to unload our bags.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Grass Valley, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Very clean and spacious.
After being told I could upgrade to a double queen for $20, they said it was unavailable but for $50 I could get a roll away bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmoreland, TN
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very nice clean hotel in the heart of the cityStaff was great very helpful
Our car was broken into at the garage parking lot. Two other cars were also broken into same night.
Reviews of Orchard Hotel
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orchard Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.