Orchard Garden Hotel

Orchard Garden Hotel in San Francisco

Orchard Garden Hotel

Orchard Garden Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
466 Bush Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Orchard Garden Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orchard Garden Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Orchard Garden Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orchard Garden Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edenton, NC
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fabulous location, immaculately clean, but best of all---helpful staff.
View of something besides a wall would have been nice, but I've got to say in a busy city like San Fran, a wall is mighty quiet at night, and that's a good thing.

Excellent location. Small, boutique hotel. No frills, but very clean, very nice bathroom, small room--like most city hotels, but stocked fridge, coffee maker, good products in bathroom. Would definitely stay here again. Location can't be beat, and I can't say enough about how clean it was. Easy walk to Ritz for a cocktail. Staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Not much of a common/shared area, but I would never use that space anyway. ...read more

Couple
Tarah from Santa Cruz, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and the water pressure in the shower was good.
I felt the hotel was too expensive for what it had to offer. I wouldn't pay this much again to stay here.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Portland, OR
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Super comfortable bed, extremely friendly staff
room is small, but I expected this given the price and location. I loved this hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location; good sized room; comfortable bed.
Breakfast was overpriced.
Couple
Rebecca from North Mankato, MN
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great, staff was extremely helpful, beds and room was lovely. The rooftop patio was a relaxing bonus. We would stay the again without hesitation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
Staff was unfriendly, aloof, and unhelpful. Often gave us the wrong directions and we were made to feel as if we were burdening them anytime we asked them a question. They do not have a concierge.

Would not stay here again or recommend to others.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Central location in San Francisco is worth gold. Internet in the rooms was good speed and performed well. But the best feature was the staff who were not only helpful, but actually cheerful.
The cost was very high, which is always unfortunate.

Very small public spaces, which is the norm for Vancouver.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great, close to everything
Parking, lack of ease to get valet
Reviews of Orchard Garden Hotel
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orchard Garden Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg