Orchard Garden Hotel

Orchard Garden Hotel

Orchard Garden Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
466 Bush Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Orchard Garden Hotel in San Francisco

# 21 of 364 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orchard Garden Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Orchard Garden Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orchard Garden Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very helpful front desk and bellmen. Quiet room, which can be hard in the city.
Parking fees are high, just like everywhere in San Francisco.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is great. Very nice rooms with granite counter tops and stone flooring.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and cleanliness. Directly adjacent to Chinatown and a few mins away from Union square, stores, restaurants
AC didn't work
Couple
Roberta from Oakdale, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great for what we love to do
No not at all

The people at the desk were great!! We always go to one of our favorite place was right across the street!! Would love to stay there again

Couple
Mark from Archbald, PA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location and friendly staff
I liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edenton, NC
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fabulous location, immaculately clean, but best of all---helpful staff.
View of something besides a wall would have been nice, but I've got to say in a busy city like San Fran, a wall is mighty quiet at night, and that's a good thing.

Excellent location. Small, boutique hotel. No frills, but very clean, very nice bathroom, small room--like most city hotels, but stocked fridge, coffee maker, good products in bathroom. Would definitely stay here again. Location can't be beat, and I can't say enough about how clean it was. Easy walk to Ritz for a cocktail. Staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Not much of a common/shared area, but I would never use that space anyway. ...read more

Couple
Tarah from Santa Cruz, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean and the water pressure in the shower was good.
I felt the hotel was too expensive for what it had to offer. I wouldn't pay this much again to stay here.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Portland, OR
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Super comfortable bed, extremely friendly staff
room is small, but I expected this given the price and location. I loved this hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location; good sized room; comfortable bed.
Breakfast was overpriced.
Reviews of Orchard Garden Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orchard Garden Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.