Orange Tree Golf Resort

Orange Tree Golf Resort

Orange Tree Golf Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10601 North 56Th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Orange Tree Golf Resort in Scottsdale

# 16 of 77 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Orange Tree Golf Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Orange Tree Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Orange Tree Golf Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Show Low, AZ
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Huge Rooms. Nice patio lounge
Nothing, other than my wife beating me at horseshoes.
Couple
Cynthia from Peoria, AZ
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was huge! the view was amazing and the hotel staff was great.
Business Traveler
West from Page, AZ
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The suites are very spacious and comfortable. The bed is probably the most comfortable hotel bed we've ever slept in, and the bathroom is big enough to dance in. It has a separate walk in shower, a jacuzzi tub and double vanity sinks.
The pool is outside building six, a long walk from bldg. one. The food service was slow and the wait staff not very attentive. The grill closed at 7:30, maybe because it's off-season now.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
the suite was great . Good sized space. Awesome bathroom 2 people could really use it at a time with separate shower room and water closetEasy to accessvery friendly staff
no cleaning servicepool and spa were closedno windows that could open
Senior Travelers
Gary from Chevy Chase, MD
January 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Pretty setting. 1 BR suite at à hotel price. Golf course just off our patio.
Food options really limited. No desserts. Couldn't charge food or beverage to room yet. To get a parking pass, you have to talk to someone about the "opportunity" to attend a marketing presentation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff. The location, and easy accessibility to events and venues. Comfortable living space.
No.
Business Traveler
Yvette from Phoenix, AZ
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This was a nicer version of the rooms. But it was so far from the parking lot. 815. The bell man are outstanding. Great customer service from the bell msn. Above and beyond the call of duty. A great big a Thank you to them.
Dirty rag was left on top of the frig. There are two woman at the front desk that are rude and condescending.

Check out is at 11. We checked out at 2:00 and was charged $20. I don't mind it. I need the extra time. It's a FYI for you in case you need to do the same. We were waiting for the 3:00 check in time for our next hotel. The point Tapatio had a better rate. Bigger property. More offered. Friendlier staff. Two room suites less money. Oh and a sauna.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The size of the rooms
The female staff was very rude to myself and then also to my guest. On every interaction we had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Beach, OR
December 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Refrigerator, double sinks, large bathtub.
Small beds, no parking near the room, concrete work being preformed. Rooms are one half mile from the parking area.
Business Traveler
Yvette from Phoenix, AZ
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
There are very large rooms. You have plenty of room to stretch out. Perfect space to take a break on the couch while your significant other takes a hot bath in the Jacuzzi tub. It's nice to have the extra room in every section.
Front desk help was extremely rude to my guest. Very put out.Treated him like he wasn't worthy enough to get help. 2 of the girls should be fired. 1 was smiling, cheerful, and Pleasant. There is no excuse for rude behavior. Management needs to fallow up.
Reviews of Orange Tree Golf Resort
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Orange Tree Golf Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.