Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland

Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland

Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2501 North Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland in Orange City

# 4 of 6 hotels in Orange City
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
June 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Beds were comfortable and the size of the rooms were nice. They allow pets.  the front desk was a joy and works hard to make your stay enjoyable. The rooms are large and have fridge, micro and coffee maker.
The cleaning staff and owner need a lot of training. Bring coffee as it's really bad and a can of lysol and bug spray. We found a German cockroaches and a termite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
May 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
The woman at the front desk was so friendly and helpful! She was the highlight of our stay.
The owner is rude, very unfriendly and should probably hide in the back, away from guests. I would also recommend tipping the housekeepers in person as she goes to each room before them to "inspect" it.
Solo Traveler
Austin from Pace, FL
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Really nothing.
Roaches in the room, cigarette burns on the bedsheets, bed reeked of urine, had to sleep in the desk chair because it was the only clean piece of furniture. Floor covered in stains, overall musky, cigarette smell in the room. Really disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
They did a good job at renovating an older hotel.
Couple
Alesia from Charlotte, NC
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room service everyday. Rooms are spacious.
The house keepers are rude and not friendly. People taking up other people parking spaces
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Jacksonville, FL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
When i left
Nastiest days inn i have ever been to. Did not look like pictures. Mold in fridge, very dirty disgusting bathroom, nasty stuff on remote and walls, a lot of riff raff and what appeared to be 1 guest dealing drugs out of a room and partying. Pool dirty.

Yuck

Couple
Dena from Maysville, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was much nicer than what I was expecting. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the pool looked great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
The wifi did not reach to the room.

Just a wonderful experience. If it were closer to the speedway, I would choose it every time we go.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelia from Deland, FL
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Too expensive
Couple
Tad from Hollister, MO
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large clean nice place, quiet
Bad internet service and very difficult to get on and stay on

Very nice room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, NH
February 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front desk staff was pleasant and helpful.
Hotel is a bit dated. Shower water only got to warmish.
Reviews of Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Of Orange City & Deland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.