One King West Hotel And Residence

One King West Hotel And Residence

One King West Hotel And Residence Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 1A1

Hotel Guest Rating for One King West Hotel And Residence in Toronto

# 11 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
One King West Hotel And Residence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the One King West Hotel And Residence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the One King West Hotel And Residence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, elegant hotel
Main entrance was not at 1 King West, much confusion on arrival at night
Couple
Rob from Windsor, Canada
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are the best!
Only downfall was I couldn't park my truck with the valet because their on site lot is to small to fit an Escalade...
Couple
Gregory from Oakville, Canada
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excellent location, service
Room is too much like an office
Couple
Christopher from West Seneca, NY
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
down town Toronto! was great location and an excelent veiw of the city!
no

my girlfriend is handicapped and they did an excelent job of taking care of her needs right down to making room in a crowded parking garage for us to valet!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel room was fantastic (view, cleanliness, quiet, decor). It was large enough for 3 adults.
Solo Traveler
Nelly Rocio from Salta, Argentina
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, the room, the view, the location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was exceptional! Thank you!
What is not to like?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the location and cleanliness of the hotel.
I didn't like how the pictures on the website made the suite look way bigger than it actually is.
Couple
Ryan from Woodstock, Canada
February 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The valet was unprofessional, they killed my battery and almost killed my 4 thousand dollar stereo. They dropped a lighter in my car and denied it
Ryan from Woodstock, Canada
February 9, 2015
3.0
In room amenities were awesome although the wifi didnt work
The valet dropped a lighter in my car and used my interior light to unsuccessfully find it. He left the light on, killing my battery and left HIS lighter in my car. I was mocked wheb I reported it

The valet was the worst I have experienced ever. When my problems were brought up I was merely mocked

Reviews of One King West Hotel And Residence
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the One King West Hotel And Residence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.