Hotels in Toronto

One King West Hotel And Residence

One King West Hotel And Residence

One King West Hotel And Residence Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 1A1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for One King West Hotel And Residence in Toronto

# 7 of 161 hotels in Toronto
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
One King West Hotel And Residence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the One King West Hotel And Residence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the One King West Hotel And Residence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Colin from Moncton, Canada
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Denis from Coniston, Canada
April 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
April 6, 2014
8.0
Hotel is located close to all downtown tourist activities.
Room decor was a bit dated and furniture was older. TV's are still the old tube type. My vehicle was to large to park in their underground garage. Nearby Public parking garage costs $68 for an overnight stay!

If you are planning a longer stay, the room included washer, dryer, dish washer, microwave, two burner stove & a large bar fridge.

Couple
David from Belleville, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value and excellent location for our trip to Toronto and hockey game at ACC. Staff were very courteous and we're there to look after our needs. Room was perfect for our overnight stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
April 5, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Waterdown, Canada
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff is so amazing ! This was our second stay! I will not be our last.
Couple
Krystle from Ajax, Canada
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Burlington, Canada
March 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were in town for a concert at ACC - great location, close to ACC, restaurants, bars, etc.

We chose to park at Brookfield parking - tell them at check-in and they will give you a voucher for parking. Was definitely cheaper than other alternatives.

Group Traveler
Tara from Hamilton, Canada
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The character, the vault, and the location.
The parking situation was a little tricky! And the open concept lobby bar was a little interesting...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff at the front desk and restaurant
Food at the restaurant was ok...
Reviews of One King West Hotel And Residence
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the One King West Hotel And Residence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg