One King West Hotel And Residence

One King West Hotel And Residence

One King West Hotel And Residence Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 1A1

Hotel Guest Rating for One King West Hotel And Residence in Toronto

# 11 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
One King West Hotel And Residence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the One King West Hotel And Residence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the One King West Hotel And Residence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nelly Rocio from Salta, Argentina
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, the room, the view, the location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was exceptional! Thank you!
What is not to like?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the location and cleanliness of the hotel.
I didn't like how the pictures on the website made the suite look way bigger than it actually is.
Couple
Ryan from Woodstock, Canada
February 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The valet was unprofessional, they killed my battery and almost killed my 4 thousand dollar stereo. They dropped a lighter in my car and denied it
Ryan from Woodstock, Canada
February 9, 2015
3.0
In room amenities were awesome although the wifi didnt work
The valet dropped a lighter in my car and used my interior light to unsuccessfully find it. He left the light on, killing my battery and left HIS lighter in my car. I was mocked wheb I reported it

The valet was the worst I have experienced ever. When my problems were brought up I was merely mocked

Amir from Richmond Hill, Canada
February 8, 2015
5.0
The wifi connection is not free. They also leave only few towels in the room.
Solo Traveler
Henry from Winnipeg, Canada
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent, you are within walking distance to all major attractions.
The parking voucher I was given by the front desk for bloomfield place didn't work. ( all four days)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
old school feel was nice
trouble parking (full lot twice) and the room was very cold. they also didn't give an appropriate comforter. they charge for wifi in the rooms but the signal isn't good.
Couple
Carolyn from Philadelphia, PA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room service is quite overpriced for the quality of good served but I guess that's what you pay for convenience.
Couple
Daniel from Burlington, Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
rooms had microwave, hot plate and large refrigerator.nice lobbyGreat convenient location.voucher given for deal for parking in lot a block away
Reviews of One King West Hotel And Residence
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the One King West Hotel And Residence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.