One King West Hotel and Residence

One King West Hotel and Residence

One King West Hotel and Residence Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5H 1A1

Hotel Guest Rating for One King West Hotel and Residence in Toronto

# 11 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
One King West Hotel and Residence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the One King West Hotel and Residence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the One King West Hotel and Residence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
They give you no water and the vending machine they send you too never has water. Room service opens so late which is inconvenient.
Patrick from Tecumseh, Canada
July 11, 2016
9.0
Everyone was friendly and accommodating. It was exactly what was expected and more.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammonds Plains, Canada
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Cambridge, Canada
May 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
Had a smell we did not like. No parking availble
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Rochester, NY
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is prime. The room is huge and a ton of Windows with great views of the city. Fancy lobby. Door man was cool.
Got into a little argument with a manager soon check out. My bill was more then what I originally booked my room for and it was not because of bar bills. After explaining 10 times to an extremely rude and really impatient manager, i won my case.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Renton, WA
May 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location,
not one thing
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Philadelphia, PA
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nuth, Netherlands
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was really nice and the rooms are very modern. It is a luxury hotel for a reasonable price.
Reviews of One King West Hotel and Residence
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the One King West Hotel and Residence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.