Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
500 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

# 1 of 251 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 723 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
February 1, 2018
Couple
10.0
We like the room size. The room was large with lots space to move around and plenty of space to put our things away.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
January 30, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
January 30, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Albuquerque, NM
January 20, 2018
Couple
8.0
We liked the location and the quality of of room and bed.
We didn’t like the high cost for parking and difficulty in parking nearby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Palo Alto, CA
December 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trisha from Fresno, CA
November 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Service was amazing and superb location. Near to so many things. My favorite was how friendly the staff was and attentive to your needs. Romantic location and easy to wind down for the night at the bar which was perfectly mellow for me and my husband.
Internet is not free and the Wet bar in room had limited choices and snacks available (different from the omni in Los Angeles).
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Costa Mesa, CA
November 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was superb. Room service was great and location is close to everything you want but still quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
November 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theodore from Redwood City, CA
November 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
The Staff were extremely courteous and accommodating.
My truck came back via valet with a dent in the passenger door. Unfortunately, I didn't notice until I got home.
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
November 15, 2017
9.0
Great location......in walking distance of union square.
Room view was undesirable.
Reviews of Omni San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.