Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
500 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

# 1 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 594 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Johnny from San Jose, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
They had excellent hospitality and offered complimentary champagne and offered late check-out.
The value parking fee was too EXPENSIVE! ($45 PLUS CITY TAX OF $6.30). The view from our room could have been a little better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joshua from Sacramento, CA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large room for San Francisco, comfortable bed, quiet, decent location, friendly and helpful staff.
Tons of things (shops, food, coffee) in the financial district are closed on the weekend..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MA
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Houston, TX
January 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean, nice location, staff was very friendly and helpful
Parking is $45/day unless you find self-parking, so keep that in mind with the rate that you are quoted
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is great. Nice staff and room.
Wifi charges $15. I hate that.
Couple
Darlene from Jamestown, CA
January 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was beautiful and in a good location and staff was very nice.
We were first put in an attic type room with tiny Windows. My husband is clausophobic so we asked for a normal room and they had no trouble changing us. But the new room the toilet was clogged so we had to use lobby bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Boston, MA
January 9, 2016
10.0
Great quality... great location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelina from Longmot, CO
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The doormen were super helpful and friendly as well as the bellboy. They were all were very professional yet made me fell welcome. They looked very happy and like they loved their job. I love seeing people that way when being greeted. I feel welcomed.
Just that there was no indoor hot tub :)
Reviews of Omni San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.