Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
500 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

# 4 of 251 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 709 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
November 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very clean and thr staff is kind and friendly.
Just our particular room view was weird. But I know in the future to ask for the best view, highest floor, whatever. They were super accommodating, they would have moved us.
Couple
Ronald from Aptos, CA
November 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
The central location that is walking distance to many destinations
Norman from Madison, MS
October 31, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lori from San Jose, CA
October 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff, rooms, beds are all top notch. Love staying at the Omni.
Parking is ridiculous. Would be nice if hotels had a weekend warrior rate!
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
October 18, 2017
10.0
The beautiful lobby and the coffee!
Nope
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 17, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendliness of staff
The bathroom smelled of mildew
Pierre from Menlo Park, CA
September 29, 2017
3.0
The location is awesome.
Our room was smelling of smoke, so someone came to spray it. When using the toilet, the water kept running, so we had to call the front desk again to get it fixed. Finally, we asked the valet to charge our Tesla and that didn't happen.
Couple
Arik from Las Vegas, NV
September 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and service
Communication barrier with housecleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Occidental, CA
September 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
elegant historic hotel, high ceilings
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 12, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I loved the furniture, decorative features, and architecture with beautiful moldings. The bathroom was exquisitely appointed and lit. Loved the robes and automatic closet lighting. Mat at vanity/sink area in bathroom great. Restaurant fabulous.
The view was limited. There was no dim light to leave on at night. Also no option to have air conditioning on low fan which would have blocked out the sound of doors shutting at 5:30am.
Reviews of Omni San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.