Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel

Omni San Francisco Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
500 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

# 1 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 635 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every member of the staff that we interacted with was more than helpful with everything. The rooms were exactly as described and the hotel itself was very clean and nice. They were also very friendly with our young daughter.
Couple
Kurt from Aliso Viejo, CA
July 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was phenomenal! Everyone was extremely courteous, professional & very helpful.
I was very surprised at the amount of street noise. We were on the 7th floor but it sounded like our windows were open. Time to upgrade the windows? Since we were only there 2 nights and got in late the 1st day, we didn't bring this up to the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The whole experience was outstanding The restaurant in the hotel was excellent! My room was very clean and neat everyday and when I asked for extra soap and towels I was given more than what I requested. Very friendly staff and great location.
It was all great Definitely will stay there again
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Granite Bay, CA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location. Very central.
Rooms were old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
staff excellent
has seen better days...probably 3o years ago
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Aryn from Pilot Hill, CA
June 21, 2016
10.0
The entire atmosphere was exquisite. Everyone from the vallet to the bellhop were extremely welcoming and the room itself was absolutely Gorgeous. There was no old hotel oder whatsoever, and the bed was like a cloud. Will be going back for sure
Parking was expensive however the vallet are more than willing to grab whatever you need from the car Ave bring it up to your room so 45 dollars for a parking spot with Security on site at the garage is a small price to pay in San Francisco
Family Traveling with Young Children
Murray from Victoria, Canada
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff-location- and quietness of the room.
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Wonderful staff service and attitudes. Room very comfortable. Good attention to detail- they even had mouthwash! Slippers were very comfortable.
I had to ask for room slippers on multiple separate occasions before they were brought to my room.
Reviews of Omni San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.