Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel

Omni San Diego Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
675 L Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Diego Hotel in San Diego

# 1 of 251 hotels in San Diego
Based on 1498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Diego Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Diego Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
November 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
November 15, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Heather from Fountain Valley, CA
November 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Super convenient amenities...in room Keurig coffee & tea; on-site restaurant/lounge-delicious food and drinks! Amazing customer service from EVERYONE!
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Tab from Ho Ho Kus, NJ
November 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
November 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the Personal touch. they remembered our name and used it when we would walk by valet. They also gave cute little gift bags for both our boys complimentary.
Couple
Crystal from Sandy, UT
October 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel itself is beautiful! The staff is super friendly and our room was comfortable, very clean, and beautiful as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
October 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and pool
Room and price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
October 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location was awesome! And the staff was very friendly and helpful.
I think it’s ridiculous to have to pay for WIFI on top of having to pay for parking and the price is already higher then other hotels.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Poway, CA
October 24, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Service and location!
The room was pretty small for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
October 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
location, staff = excellent
all good
Reviews of Omni San Diego Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.