Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9821 Colonnade Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tara from Dallas, TX
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds and pillows were great.
No microwave. And their wasn't enough room in the refrigerator.
Business Traveler
John from Frisco, TX
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the very fast check in
The room was looking a little dated, marks on the walls, but it was minor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jo A from Houston, TX
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby
While everyone in the staff was very nice to me one clerk was not nice to my 9 yr old.After waiting in line for his turn she told him to wait while she tended to the others that were after him.
Couple
Minerva from Olmito, TX
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds
Had a really old rusted lamp in the clóset that didnt turn on
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The service was great!

it was great atmosphere... Very family quality to stay for vacations

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TX
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
overall everything was great
I rated this place excellent because I'm sure it's only going to be a 1 time thing. Our second room wasn't ready til 5 pm but the staff made it up with comp. breakfast and a bottle of wine. I will definately give them another try.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only good thing was the helpful staff.
This is not a 4-star hotel by any stretch of imagination. The rooms are not clean, are quite small, and have a weird smoking smell. The hotel is quite old and needs to be renovated.
Couple
Kelsey from San Antonio, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
My partner and I always love staying at the Omni, it's our little "home away from home". The rooms are always clean, and staff is friendly and helpful. If you feel like spending a little extra during your stay, you have to order room service!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Dallas, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool area was great! Our room was roomy and the bed and pillows were o comfy!
The toilet paper
Reviews of Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.