Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9821 Colonnade Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayla from Wall, TX
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very nice and the staff was overly helpful!
We were hoping for the kids to get in a swim, but the pool was closed the night we arrived and the morning we departed.
Couple
Mujahid from Cedar Park, TX
May 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
close to I-10
Bad smell in hallway
Business Traveler
Shirley from Galveston, TX
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenience
mentioned too the front desk that my room was not cleaned..there was a coffee stir stuck under the bathroom sink,was not mine a qtip on the floor and crumbs in front of tv.they cleaned everything else except stir stuck makes me think how long was it there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, WI
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The service was excellent. The shuttle drivers were very accommodating. The pool, gym and lobby were beautiful.
It was noisy on the room floor. The doors are spring loaded and slam when you close them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tara from Dallas, TX
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds and pillows were great.
No microwave. And their wasn't enough room in the refrigerator.
Business Traveler
John from Frisco, TX
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the very fast check in
The room was looking a little dated, marks on the walls, but it was minor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jo A from Houston, TX
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby
While everyone in the staff was very nice to me one clerk was not nice to my 9 yr old.After waiting in line for his turn she told him to wait while she tended to the others that were after him.
Couple
Minerva from Olmito, TX
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds
Had a really old rusted lamp in the clóset that didnt turn on
Reviews of Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni San Antonio Hotel At The Colonnade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.