Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
251 South Olive St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
November 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The museum and cafes near the hotel were wonderful.
The night manager was stern and didn't communicate well. I felt threatened when he knocked aggressively at my door asking me to "quiet down" my children. They have thin walls and slight laughter will disturb the neighbors.

I'm used to the Omni in NoLa and SF, the food is great and so are the staff. No wonder the rooms were on sale, I am never staying in this Omni ever again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Long Beach, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Bakersfield, CA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything including customer service and room size
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from San Diego, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hostess Lauren was great she made us feel welcome. The corner room had great view of the plaza down below.
It was difficult to find parking in the near by area. At $41 a day to park at the hotel. I wish I would have know ahead of time.

The hostess named Lauren checked us in. I had asked for baby crib ahead of my arrival, but when we checked in, Lauren when out of her way to get us a baby crib from another hotel since they did not have any available. She even call me at my room to let me that they were bringing a crib up to my room. She was amazing!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Westlake, OH
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Elegant layout , sophisticated staff, prompt service
No

Has a European ambience, staff is knowledgeable, attention to detail in the lobby and flavored water were a nice touch.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodcliff Lake, NJ
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed, bathroom, breakfast, proximity to a big mall.
The pool was way too small.

Best hotel for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from North Augusta, SC
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
View
I don't like paying to park my vehicle at a hotel. I believe it should be a given that if I patronige your hotel you should exspect that I am coming with a vehicle and parking should be included in the price of the hotel.

I would much rather have the hotel cost include any parking fees. I very rarely fly because I don't like Paying all the added fees. Normally I avoid all hotels/motels that charge a fee to park my car. I spend way to much money on other items at the hotel(bar,food,etc) to have to pay 40.00 for parking per day. For that reason alone I chances are I would not stay at this hotel again even though the rest of my stay was great. ...read more

Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 116 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg