Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
251 South Olive Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 653 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John R from Martinez, CA
January 24, 2018
Couple
10.0
He staff. Everyone of them! Very hospitality oriented.
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 22, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julia from Phoenix, AZ
January 18, 2018
Couple
10.0
Wonderful experience! Staff made our stay comfortable and went above and beyond to help us when we left items in the room accidentally after checking out. Will definitely return!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 9, 2018
Couple
8.0
The manager made every effort to correct issues during our stay and was very accommodating. The Omni Club suite we were upgraded tonwas beautiful.
We found items left from a previous guest and had to have housekeeping come. Guests were smoking in the next room and our room and the floor of the hotel smelled. Housekeeping was loud and woke us up. Manager upgraded us and was very apologetic.
Couple
Bernice from St. Petersburg, FL
January 3, 2018
Couple
8.0
Grapefruit water was excellent!
there was no hair dryer in the room, and we had to wait a bit before it was delivered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
January 1, 2018
Couple
8.0
I liked the views. It was beautiful at night. Close to many restaurants and not far from the nightclubs.
It was kind of in the middle or nowhere. Hard to find. There was no room for a parking lot so i was forced to pay a 45$ a day for valet parking. Kind of left me with no choice.
Couple
Crystal from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
December 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location couldn't be better if you want to visit the museums and the music center. Close enough to get to all the good places on foot. You do not want to drive! It was once a really nice hotel but it might be time to replace chairs in the remodel some
I think the the main thing I was a bit disappointed in was the fact it was listed as a 4 star hotel ( Im sure it was once. ) but it really needs to check the details. Furniture is getting old, many things need to be updated.
Couple
Pamela from Phoenix, AZ
December 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
Couple
Jonathan from Daly City, CA
December 5, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 67 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.