Hotels in Los Angeles

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
251 South Olive St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matt from Phoenix, AZ
April 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room and location were good
The staff was rude and ill-prepared. Room service food was aweful. Our room request was not accommodated. In room movies did not work. Hotel food outlets were over priced and under staffed. Shower water pressure was weak. Parking was $30 per night.

This hotel is typical LA! They think they are great, but really they are just average. The worst thing about the hotel was its staff. The staff members were rude, unaccommodating and acted like they were doing us a favor by letting us stay at the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredible.
The maid came in our room twice while napping.
Couple
John from Box Elder, SD
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, condition of room. All of it excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
For the price I was expecting a bit more. It was clean, which is all is was concerned about.
Couple
Aaron from Chicago, IL
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Took a very long time to get our car from the valet lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
February 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was convenient for where we needed to be.
1. There were other people's hairs in our bath tub. 2. The housekeeping staff knocked on our door an hour after our arrival (when we were napping and the do not disturb sign was on) to find out if the room was clean.

Their job should be to do their inspections and make sure the rooms are clean BEFORE the guests arrive. Then, knowing we were trying to rest, she went down the hall knocking loudly on every other door to inspect the cleanliness of the rooms. Also, they charged $40 for parking and an additional $10 for wireless internet that didn't even work a full 24 hours.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The floor level
There were no king beds open so i had to get two queen beds

I did not like the food. I had gotten the runs from the burger I had ordered that night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Decor. Location.
The fact that I had to accept a double bed room when I needed a single bed room!!
Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 30 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 79 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg