Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
251 South Olive St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kellye from Arroyo Grande, CA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Reynold from Danville, CA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the location of the hotel and the staffing at the front desk and valet were great.
My room was not clean upon arrival and their was a wash cloth from the previous occupant and long hair on the bed linens and I am bald. I believe the Valet parking option is over priced for overnight hotel guests.
Business Traveler
John from Murrieta, CA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Phoenix, AZ
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I enjoyed the size of the hotel and the various things that the hotel offered. I also enjoyed the comfortable beds.
I did not like the long elevator wait times.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a lovely hotel. The rooms were spacious enough for two. The beds were comfortable all was good. The staff was extremely courteous took care of a shower problem we had restaurant excellent
Price of overnight parking outrageous 45.00 a night!!
Business Traveler
Scott from Bakersfield, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful property with a well trained, extremely professional staff.
Free shuttle was not available, but somewhat understandable due to the LA Kings game.
Business Traveler
Min Qing from Vancouver, Canada
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Service
No free wifi. And the cost for wifi is too expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Haddam, CT
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel at this price point. VERY comfortable clean rooms, FANTASTIC staff, friendly helpful. Loved my stay there!
Business Traveler
Scott from Washington, DC
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Portal, CA
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(1 - 10 of 22 business traveler reviews)
See all 129 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.