Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
251 South Olive Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 653 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Fargo, ND
January 21, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff. Loved the evening entertainment with live music in the lounge. Hotel employee played some great songs.
Business Traveler
Dina from Valencia, CA
January 21, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room and location for my business
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Furnes, Norway
January 19, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
January 18, 2018
Senior Travelers
10.0
A bellman - was especially helpful.
Couple
Julia from Phoenix, AZ
January 18, 2018
Couple
10.0
Wonderful experience! Staff made our stay comfortable and went above and beyond to help us when we left items in the room accidentally after checking out. Will definitely return!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 18, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ken from Temple City, CA
January 16, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jary from Cedar Rapids, IA
January 16, 2018
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
January 9, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 9, 2018
Couple
8.0
The manager made every effort to correct issues during our stay and was very accommodating. The Omni Club suite we were upgraded tonwas beautiful.
We found items left from a previous guest and had to have housekeeping come. Guests were smoking in the next room and our room and the floor of the hotel smelled. Housekeeping was loud and woke us up. Manager upgraded us and was very apologetic.
Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.