Hotels in Los Angeles

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
251 South Olive St
Los Angeles, CA 90012
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Hang from Warwick, RI
March 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
For the price I was expecting a bit more. It was clean, which is all is was concerned about.
Couple
Aaron from Chicago, IL
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Took a very long time to get our car from the valet lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
February 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was convenient for where we needed to be.
1. There were other people's hairs in our bath tub. 2. The housekeeping staff knocked on our door an hour after our arrival (when we were napping and the do not disturb sign was on) to find out if the room was clean.

Their job should be to do their inspections and make sure the rooms are clean BEFORE the guests arrive. Then, knowing we were trying to rest, she went down the hall knocking loudly on every other door to inspect the cleanliness of the rooms. Also, they charged $40 for parking and an additional $10 for wireless internet that didn't even work a full 24 hours.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The floor level
There were no king beds open so i had to get two queen beds

I did not like the food. I had gotten the runs from the burger I had ordered that night.

Solo Traveler
Jein from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
1. classic, clean & beautiful + kind staffs 2. easy access to tour spots by public transportation 3. several restaurants nearby
hallway is narrow but it's okay

I really think I've stayed one of the best hotels in LA.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Decor. Location.
The fact that I had to accept a double bed room when I needed a single bed room!!
Solo Traveler
Lam from Sugar Land, TX
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shaw from Canyon Country, CA
January 30, 2014
10.0
Beautiful Hotel. The staff was amazing Took the hotel car several times during our stay. The drivers were very knowledgeable about the city and extremely nice. The view from room was awesome could see the Disney concert hall.
For dinner there is the hotel restaurant. Food was delicious. Expensive. Need something a little more affordable that is located in the hotel.
Reviews of Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
(11 - 20 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Los Angeles Hotel At California Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg