Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
112 College Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni La Mansion Del Rio in San Antonio

# 13 of 273 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 1400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni La Mansion Del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raquel from Irving, TX
February 18, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 13, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sydney from San Angelo, TX
February 8, 2018
Couple
10.0
GReat choice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, IL
February 8, 2018
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
February 7, 2018
Couple
10.0
Location and beautiful room
Unatentive restaurant staff. Dirty plates on buffet. Sat on a broken chair in dining room.
Group Traveler
Gabriela from Abilene, TX
February 6, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was the best part about this hotel.
Couple
Pb from Spring, TX
February 6, 2018
Couple
9.0
The court yard with the swimming pool and the overall ambiance of the hotel
When I booked online it said king room we got 2 double beds...not what I had planned for a romantic getaway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 6, 2018
Couple
9.0
The view from the private balcony, the architecture, and decoration. We also enjoyed the fact that we had quick access to the river walk from out hotel.
We could hear when other people flushed their toilet inside our room.
Group Traveler
Amber from Katy, TX
February 6, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was wonderful. Close to downtown destinations and the Riverwalk.
The air conditioning was extemely lackluster, and the noise from the hospital across the street was not enjoyable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
February 5, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the balcony and Riverwalk access. The character of the hotel is very impressive. Rooms are very clean! I would definitely stay again at this location and recommend it to my family and friends.
No vending machines are available on the property.
Reviews of Omni La Mansion Del Rio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.