Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio in San Antonio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
112 College Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni La Mansion Del Rio in San Antonio

# 13 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 724 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni La Mansion Del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Redondo Beach, CA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, rooms, restaurant, staff are all excellent
Parking for $35 is ridiculous, almost ruins the stay
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The decor was very nice and the bed was comfortable.
For the star level indicated,and the price we paid, I expected a lot more. The hallways were musty, the ironing board was lumpy, iron was leaky, wifi was poor, and the parking outrageous.

Even though the location was nice, the lack of amenities canceled that out. I would not stay there again.

Couple
Joseph from Devine, TX
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stay often in downtown San Antonio and this was by far our best experience. The staff and the amenities were top notch and the location was right in the middle of the heart of San Antonio.
That we couldn't stay another night as they were booked solid.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location on the riverwalk
Pool was being renovated so we couldn't use it all week. When we went to the opposite hotel (Mokara) they were not aware we could use it
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Edina, MN
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, charming, not to huge, clean and great beds.
Couple
David from Spartanburg, SC
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Decor fitting for the region. Pretty clean (not a ten but not bad.)
Noise. They had the pool drained while we were here and one night they had a crew out working on it until my wife called the front desk and said that's enough. It was 1230 in the middle of the night!! Also played annoying music all day long.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Gun Barrel City, TX
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice hotel, very friendly and professional staff. Location was perfect, within walking distance to the Alamo and the Henry B. Gonzales Convention Center.
The room was a little small, but clean and comfortable. Our room was somewhat warm and stuffy. I wish we had been able to make it cooler with the thermostat in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is amazing and the staff are among the best!
The bedding could be upgraded

Overall great hotel

Senior Travelers
Gary from Springfield, MO
January 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The helpfulness of the staff
The price for parking was steep.
Couple
Joseph from St Peters, MO
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
(Hotel employee) helped us tremendously. The entire staff was friendly. Great location, definitely coming back
Reviews of Omni La Mansion Del Rio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg