Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Omni La Mansion Del Rio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
112 College Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni La Mansion Del Rio in San Antonio

# 11 of 311 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 898 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni La Mansion Del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni La Mansion Del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Katy, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
the fact I left and basically only stored our bags in the room for 3 hours. refused a refund after explained we had to return home to hospital where our child had been taken.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, OR
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very nice
I opened the door to my room and a 2 inch long cockroach came out at me. I called the front desk and they came up and killed it. Nasty. nasty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Fredericksburg, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great. Rooms was clean, beds an pillows were so comfortable it made it hard to get up in the morning. GREAT water pressure in the shower.
Couple
Ernest from Rosenberg, TX
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel's staff made you feel at home. We loved that there was plenty to do around the hotel; restraunts, bars, and shops.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's easy to get around, close to many attractions and restaurants. Kids loved the swimming pool.
We had double beds but they were full size beds and felt tiny.

I love the location and hotel staff. Hotel staff is very helpful and I was very pleased with there assistance.

Business Traveler
Ken from Houston, TX
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
the bereakfast in the resturant was very good
the hall ways arent airconditioned so when you walk out of your room this heat wave hits you. the elevator was so slow 90% of the time we just took the stairs, the stairways werent as hot as the hall ways
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Copperas Cove, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that the room was already cold when we arrived. The river walk is right outside the back door of the hotel. The staff was amazing the resteraunt in the hotel was amazing!! Love the history of the hotel an the accommodating staff they were amazing!
The valet was super busy an it took a while to get the car however it's a very popular hotel so there were a lot of guest an everything else about the hotel made up for it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff!!!wonderful location! We really enjoyed our stay and plan to return next year and stay here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked that the hotel was on the river walk, at least the one side was.
I did not like that the hotel was not very accommodating. I had to pay an additional fee for internet and breakfast, the bathroom and room were small and outdated. Staff lied about having any riverview rooms left, so I had a view of nothing. Disappointing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service! Great location!
Reviews of Omni La Mansion Del Rio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.