Omni Interlocken Hotel

Omni Interlocken Hotel

Omni Interlocken Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
500 Interlocken Boulevard
Broomfield, CO 80021
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Interlocken Hotel in Broomfield

# 3 of 11 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Interlocken Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Interlocken Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tom from Woodland Pk., CO
March 23, 2015
9.0
Due to convention the outside area of Tap Room was a mess. Food was marginal as was dining service. Hotel itself was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Warm outside pool that is open year round. We went swimming outside in the rocky mountains in March!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice Hotel, clean, it is easy to stay here, staff is friendly and helpful!
Still don't like that they charge for wifi in the rooms. It was packed over the weekend and no was paying attention to the towels for pool and hot tub guests.
Couple
Lee from Lewiberry, PA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very, very accomodating.
TV didn't work. First room had noisy mechanical sounds nearby.(moved rooms). Poor communication to residents during a 1:30 am emergency evacuation.
Business Traveler
Mitchell from Concord, MA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent restaurant and bar
fire alarm went off

Very nice

David from Laguna Hills, CA
February 26, 2015
8.0
COmfortabl ebedding
Not enough power outlets in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
really great. especially the warm swimming pool and hot tub.
nothing i can say.
Couple
Cristine from Denver, CO
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
We absolutely loved the firepits, hot tub, and pool. Our view was spectacular, the rooms were beautiful, and the staff was gracious and accommodating. I would highly recommend and gladly return.
I do wish access to the mini fridge was included in the price of the room.
Couple
Kristina from Greeley, CO
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was nice and clean but not the same quality/updated as the main areas.
No hot water. It would be nice that a hotel of this quality have a nice breakfast included like The Embassy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, it was clean and even offered a late checkout the day after valentines. Gorgeous hotel I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviews of Omni Interlocken Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Interlocken Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg