Omni Interlocken Hotel

Omni Interlocken Hotel

Omni Interlocken Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
500 Interlocken Boulevard
Broomfield, CO 80021
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Interlocken Hotel in Broomfield

# 3 of 11 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 463 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Interlocken Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Interlocken Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Interlocken Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean, quiet, convenient, and parking was so easy!
I had the worst view I've ever has from a hotel room. It was the roof and what seemed to be air conditioning units. However, I did love the white noise they created.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shorewood, IL
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, I felt the hotel was as advertised. Very nice for the money.
There was an annual convention the night we arrived. There was literally no parking for guests who were staying at the hotel arriving after 7 PM. Desk personnel should have been advising guests of alternative parking solutions.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dorothy from Ottawa, IL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the courteous staff.
I did not like the fact there was no microwave, usable refrigerator and being charged for wifi.
Couple
Deborah from Thornton, CO
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location that was close to where we needed to be. Great room with balcony! Weather and view were awesome! Thanks! Glad I took the chance at not knowing the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
June 21, 2015
10.0
Beautiful, luxury, great staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
While older, the overall hotel is nice with a super friendly staff.
Had dinner in the bar the Tap Room. While eating my dinner I used the cloth napkin a few times that had a minty scent to it. After shaking out the napkin someone had left a mint tobacco pouch (mint copenhagen) inside the napkin. Staff needs to check napki
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Luxury
No
Couple
Carolyn from West Harrison, NY
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pewaukee, WI
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's a beautiful hotel with a very friendly staff, loads of amenities (even mouthwash!), and excellent views. I'd definitely stay here again!
The room keys wouldn't work after our first night. Not a big deal, but it did require 2 trips down to the front desk. It did take an unusual amount of time for room service to bring fresh towels. There were also suspicious objects floating in the pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The beds in our were very comfortable. The Tap Room Bar had some nice beers.The grounds were very pleasing and the hotel was central to everywhere we needed to be.
Our one window in our room would not open. Service was slow in the Tap Room Bar. Breakfast was very expensive.
Reviews of Omni Interlocken Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Interlocken Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.