Omni Houston

Omni Houston

Omni Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Four Riverway
Houston, TX 77056
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Houston in Houston

# 19 of 392 hotels in Houston
Based on 384 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Longview, TX
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone , from the Doormen up, treated me. a women travelling alone, with " VIP " level services. The room service was on time,and the food was excellent. Omni Hotels just moved to the top of my list !!!!!
Everything was great.
Couple
Brittany from Houston, TX
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
We did a staycation at this hotel. It was one of many. It's an older hotel by Houston's standards but it's nice, always very clean, the service is amazing. I can't say enough good things about it. We will keep returning.
Robert from Lafayette, LA
August 3, 2015
L liked the location of the hotel . The staff was friendly .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
friendly staff, great room, excellent treatment as a guest
Too expensive to park=== whether self park or valet it was about 80% higher than other places
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms and staff were wonderfull.
nothing
Couple
Emery from Houston, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best thing I like about the room was the comfort. The bed was very comfortable. Most hotels give you a king size bed with little uncomfortable pillow. This hotel gives you a king size bed with king size pillows.
The bathroom could be more luxurious. The bedroom is very stylish from the carpet on the floor to the curtains on the window, but the bathroom is not stylish to match the bedroom.

Overall one of my favorite hotels in the great city of Houston.

Wendy from Grand Prairie, TX
March 9, 2015
10.0
It was beautiful and the staff was friendly.
No complaint

Hope I get to stay when it's warmer so in can enjoy the beautiful pool area

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
February 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location of the hotel was close to where I wanted to stay.
I paid for a king-size bed when I made the reservation. When we checked in they said they didn't have any king-size beds. We were put into a room with two double beds, and I'm 6'4"! The manager was basically rude about it....very unaccommodating!
Reviews of Omni Houston
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.