Omni Hotel At Independence Park

Omni Hotel At Independence Park

Omni Hotel At Independence Park Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
401 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel At Independence Park in Philadelphia

# 7 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel At Independence Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Independence Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel At Independence Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kealey from Wilmington, DE
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was large and had 3 windows..,loved it will definitely stay again
Other room people were noisy at 2am but i called the desk and they handled it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location to visit the historical sites.
The clock in the room was malfunctioning and the issue was never resolved .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The valet. He held my car in the front so I could check in and then again so I could put some things in my room which was very helpful. The concierge was helpful in directing me to the local florist without looking it up. The bed knocked me out.
No refrigerator. No microwave. That's it. Could have been useful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Zionsville, PA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and friendly, helpful staff with prompt service. Our children loved the pool and spa.
Could hear people in the next room.
Couple
John from Maple, Canada
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everyone was friendly, and it was in a great location. Hotel was clean. No major issues at all.
Wifi connection was poor and kept cutting out in the room. It was important for me, as I had important work that had to be done via Wifi. I am not from US, so I had no data on any device of my own. I had to go down to the lobby to do my work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was incredibly prograsional and the room was beautiful and very clean

My only complaints are that the spa area was full pf teenagers who were disruptive and rude to us between 7:30 and 8:15pm. The staff did not ask them to lower their voices or speak with them at all. Also, there was something wrong with our shower but we notified the front desk about both of these issues.

Couple
Kinshasa from Brooklyn, NY
February 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The steam room and the pool.
The temperature of the room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
January 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was accommodateing, professional but not stiff or impersonal. Location excellent. Great view from out tenth floor room. Reasonably priced. Would stay again.
Charge for wifi. Should be included within price of room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Cumberland, PA
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, staff was friendly and helpful.
Bar didn't have a big enough beer selection.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
January 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone working at the hotel was nice and really helpful. They made sure you had anything you needed. The hotel room was very nice with a great view. There was lots of wonderful amenities.
No
Reviews of Omni Hotel At Independence Park
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Independence Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg