Omni Hotel At Independence Park

Omni Hotel At Independence Park in Philadelphia

Omni Hotel At Independence Park

Omni Hotel At Independence Park Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
401 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel At Independence Park in Philadelphia

# 7 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel At Independence Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Independence Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel At Independence Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Maple, Canada
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everyone was friendly, and it was in a great location. Hotel was clean. No major issues at all.
Wifi connection was poor and kept cutting out in the room. It was important for me, as I had important work that had to be done via Wifi. I am not from US, so I had no data on any device of my own. I had to go down to the lobby to do my work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was incredibly prograsional and the room was beautiful and very clean

My only complaints are that the spa area was full pf teenagers who were disruptive and rude to us between 7:30 and 8:15pm. The staff did not ask them to lower their voices or speak with them at all. Also, there was something wrong with our shower but we notified the front desk about both of these issues.

Couple
Kinshasa from Brooklyn, NY
February 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The steam room and the pool.
The temperature of the room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
January 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was accommodateing, professional but not stiff or impersonal. Location excellent. Great view from out tenth floor room. Reasonably priced. Would stay again.
Charge for wifi. Should be included within price of room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Cumberland, PA
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, staff was friendly and helpful.
Bar didn't have a big enough beer selection.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
January 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone working at the hotel was nice and really helpful. They made sure you had anything you needed. The hotel room was very nice with a great view. There was lots of wonderful amenities.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel cleaning staff responded to what we used and gave extra. Room was always clean when we got back however we had to start using the privacy door sign because they would start knocking at 8am or maybe earlier to start cleaning.
The concierge was a bit annoying - didn't pay attention to us and gave a boring recommendation for the day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Service was great. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Room service was very good. Location was great for old town Philly.
Bathrooms were very nice but I've grown accustomed to better showers from 5 star hotels. Also, bathroom perpetually seemed cold despite warm room. These are VERY MINOR concerns.
Couple
Megan from Port Saint Lucie, FL
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were amazing and polite. We explained that we were celebrating and we were upgraded to the penthouse floor with champagne!! The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Located right down the street from Independence Hall, prefect stay!
Couple
Gaetano from Sicklerville, NJ
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hospitality and friendliness of the staff
Room wasn't as big as I thought it would be.
Reviews of Omni Hotel At Independence Park
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Independence Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg