Omni Hotel At Independence Park

Omni Hotel At Independence Park

Omni Hotel At Independence Park Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
401 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel At Independence Park in Philadelphia

# 7 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel At Independence Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Independence Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel At Independence Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful, friendly and pleasant. Location was perfect. Amenities were great. Loved our stay there
Couldn't stay longer!
Couple
John from Port Chester, NY
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything especially the service and front desk.
The balance spa personnel could be a little less snooty
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 14, 2015
7.0
Location
Thin walls. Could hear neighbors. Expected more amenities for price.
Group Traveler
Mary from Jefferson Township, PA
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean and luxurious.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kealey from Wilmington, DE
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was large and had 3 windows..,loved it will definitely stay again
Other room people were noisy at 2am but i called the desk and they handled it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location to visit the historical sites.
The clock in the room was malfunctioning and the issue was never resolved .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The valet. He held my car in the front so I could check in and then again so I could put some things in my room which was very helpful. The concierge was helpful in directing me to the local florist without looking it up. The bed knocked me out.
No refrigerator. No microwave. That's it. Could have been useful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Zionsville, PA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and friendly, helpful staff with prompt service. Our children loved the pool and spa.
Could hear people in the next room.
Couple
John from Maple, Canada
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everyone was friendly, and it was in a great location. Hotel was clean. No major issues at all.
Wifi connection was poor and kept cutting out in the room. It was important for me, as I had important work that had to be done via Wifi. I am not from US, so I had no data on any device of my own. I had to go down to the lobby to do my work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was incredibly prograsional and the room was beautiful and very clean

My only complaints are that the spa area was full pf teenagers who were disruptive and rude to us between 7:30 and 8:15pm. The staff did not ask them to lower their voices or speak with them at all. Also, there was something wrong with our shower but we notified the front desk about both of these issues.

Reviews of Omni Hotel At Independence Park
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Independence Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.