Omni Hotel At Independence Park

Omni Hotel At Independence Park

Omni Hotel At Independence Park Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
401 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Hotel At Independence Park in Philadelphia

# 7 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Hotel At Independence Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Independence Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Hotel At Independence Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MD
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at the Omni are wonderful. Everyone is helpful and pleasant. Truly made our trip more enjoyable. Location is great and hotel is beautiful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and quality of staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love it here and I will always go back.
It was perfect.
Business Traveler
James from Boardman, OH
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very luxurious feel.
Pillows were so so , one decent one 2 very bad.
Colleen from Williamsburg, VA
June 2, 2015
8.0
We arrived before our stated check in time, and the staff was great about holding our bags for us, giving us directions and calling us when our rooms became available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honeoye Falls, NY
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent.

The hotel had a nice charm to it. It is well located to all the historic sites of the city and getting a taxi or uber was very easy. They treat children very well with milk and cookies delivered to the room on the first night. I would stay here again.

Couple
Marissa from Egg Harbor City, NJ
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and location was great.
The bathroom needed to be updated and or sink was leaking. Less quality then other hotels in the area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
May 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. The hotel was beautiful and charming. This was a perfect spot to experience Philadelphia.
N/A

Highly recommended!

Couple
Brenda from Las Vegas, NV
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Two beds instead of one like I asked without extra charge. So close to everything we wanted to see.
Nothing.
Reviews of Omni Hotel At Independence Park
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Hotel At Independence Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.