Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
60 School Street
Boston, MA 02108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

# 25 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 1632 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Boston Parker House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Boston Parker House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harwich, MA
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Walking distance to all major Boston sites. Old hotel, however, eliquent, clean and a very nice staff.
Size of room. Very, very small, however, it was clean with nice bedding, towels, robes.

Valet parking was reasonable for Boston. Love the location of this hotel, across from the Boston Common, Public Garden and walking distance to the Theater District and the North End.

Couple
Nick from Roxbury, MA
May 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
The old fashioned furniture
The rooms are kinda small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Town, ME
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great, and the hotel was amazing. The staff were incredibly helpful and attentive. We were in Boston for a concert and we were just a few minutes walk from the venue, and only a few minutes from at least a couple of different subway stops
My only gripe would be that our room only had a view of an alley.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
May 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Historical atmosphere
Inconvenient parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, Australia
May 12, 2015
Couple
2.0
helpful staff
No wi fiThe room was very small, fan did not work in the bathroom, Bathroom was tiny. The bed was tilted, our feet were up in the air. Definitely not worthy of a 4 star rating. I have stayed in hostels better/nicer than this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Benito Juarez, Mexico
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location
extra for everything

Good hotel

Couple
Klaus from Springfield, VA
May 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service and environment
Room and Especially the bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff were polite and helpful
Room too small, bed too high off the floor, no view from windows, bathroom and bath small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Palm Beach, FL
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
great low price
can't imagine how this hotel is ranked 4 stars. I stayed here about 30 years ago and it doesn't look like any improvements or replacements have been made in that entire time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Boston Parker House
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.