Omni Parker House

Omni Parker House

Omni Parker House Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
60 School Street
Boston, MA 02108

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Parker House in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 2412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Parker House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Parker House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Hanover, MA
November 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location in the middle of everything. Fantastic bar and ambience
Couple
Yilin from Rockville, MD
November 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
the location and the boston pie
the valet parking people one of the valet parking guy wont give me the car key until I GAVE HIM THE TIPS
Couple
Joseph from Medford, NY
November 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The history, uniqueness, location, and character
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
November 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is excellent. The hotel has great charm. The staff was great; very helpful and accomodting.
Solo Traveler
Greg from Coral Gables, FL
November 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Douk from Suffolk, VA
November 12, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
old facility
Solo Traveler
Hanan from Kuwait, Kuwait
November 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Unprofessional some front desk staff lacking of welcoming communication skills and not respectful unprofessional security man and bellman & bathrooms cleaning, I requested full night refund as accommodation the front manager assured me I will got it
Couple
Christine from Easthampton, MA
November 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was in a perfect location. It was clean and the staff could not have been friendlier or more accommodating! We had a great experience.
Couple
Jennifer from Longmont, CO
November 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!! Super friendly and helpful.
no, we were surprised by the great location, price, class and staff. Everything was great
Couple
Kathleen from Lakeland, FL
November 1, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location
Small room, bed uncomfortable
Reviews of Omni Parker House
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.