Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

Omni Boston Parker House

Omni Boston Parker House Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
60 School Street
Boston, MA 02108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Boston Parker House in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Boston Parker House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Boston Parker House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
February 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
No frills, easy check in and check out, clean.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room great location
Not there falt but the emergency Alarm went off for like 4 hours....
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Parlin, NJ
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
EVERYTHING! Location, friendly staff, clean rooms, etc.
Valet parking very expensive -- almost $40 per night.

The room was beautiful, the location was perfect, the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Zheng from State College, PA
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
the convenient, the room square,the tub, the big bed, everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Wakefield, RI
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Restaurant was wonderful!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewer, ME
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The bed linens were nice. The hotel is clean and has beautiful historical design. Location is great.
The walls are paper thin; I heard my neighbor order her breakfast and everyone else on the floor wake up. The room/bathroom were VERY cramped! The beds were far too small! Wifi is $9.95. The building needs a lot of upgrades (electric wiring).

At check-in the staff said I only ordered 1 double bed for 2 people, and charged me an additional $50 for the 2nd bed. She said this information was in my e-receipt. I checked my e-receipt, and found that my order did not say what type of beds were requested (I was furious!). I spoke with a nice woman the next day who removed the erroneous charge.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NJ
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the friendliness of the staff and the place was beautiful!
When I booked it said there was a spa but there was no such facility.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Forest, IL
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was nice but everything else was awful
If you have a car there is no choice but to valet and it's overpriced.The room is very outdated.I left my cell phone in the room and it was stolen by one of the maids.Definetly not a 4 Star Hotel

I would not suggest to hotel to anyone

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherbrooke, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Omni Boston Parker House
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Boston Parker House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg