Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark

Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark

Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4140 Governors Row
Austin, TX 78744

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 1385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
October 14, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ermelinda from Houston, TX
October 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was decent.
No.
Business Traveler
Bronius from College Station, TX
October 9, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Always enjoy the unity across the staff here. And rooms are quiet and comfortable as should be expected at a place like this.
Standard clock radio was stupid frustrating! Unnecessarily so. It’s like the radio designer went out of their way to make it frustratingly hard to use, and the hotel purchaser went out of his way to find it. Also water took a really long time to w
Business Traveler
Travis from Brentwood, TN
September 27, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 20, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Kerrville, TX
September 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved that the staff did move us up to the top floor when asked, very friendly and helpful.
Stephen from Cost, TX
September 9, 2017
10.0
Drinks
Price
Couple
Michael from Spring, TX
September 5, 2017
Couple
6.0
I liked the view from the 14th floor.
I feel like it's pretty outdated. I stayed in a Hampton inn the night before and I was surprised OMLI wasn't a better experience.
Couple
Stephen from Cost, TX
September 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
The price
Nope
Bradley from Dayton, TN
August 31, 2017
9.0
I wouldn't rate this hotel as a 4 diamond hotel. This is more like a 3 diamond property. The hotel is somewhat dated. The rooms were clean and in order though.
It was decent but it just didn't have the feel of a 4 diamond hotel.
Reviews of Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.