Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark

Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark

Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4140 Governors Row
Austin, TX 78744
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 732 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beverly from Frankfort, MI
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Shuttle to airport and the bed
Layout of lobby bar
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely well mannered and very respectful. I especially loved that we arrived earlier than our check in time and there was already a room available.
Not at all! I loved everything about the Hotel!

Greeting as soon as you walk up to the building with a Hello and an offered bottle of water, beautiful view of Austin, close enough to all the events near by and the room was spotless. Will definitely be returning soon.

Couple
Michael from Houston, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service was good, they attended to all of our needs.
Group Traveler
Diana from Carlsbad, CA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was amazing!
Didn't like small bar area. Need larger area to sit
Business Traveler
Iowa from Oakland, CA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel
I liked everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
clean
airport shuttle doesn't start until 6am.
Couple
Cian from Houston, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The lobby smells.
Walter from San Antonio, TX
March 17, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, MA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were lovely. The pool & was great. Just fabulous !!!

I can never afford to stay in places this nice usually. It was definitely a great deal !!!! :)

Business Traveler
Loretta from Houston, TX
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Thefood was Excellent. Both dinner and late-night bar food were superb. Bartender was knowlwdgeable about his brands and up fpr a friendly conversation.
Mildew in dresser drawers. I had to keep my clothes in suitcases the whole 5 days. I expressly asked them not to cover the moldy smell with an air freshener, but that's esactly what they did.Water smelled "off." I used bottled water for everything.
Reviews of Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.