Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark

Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark

Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4140 Governors Row
Austin, TX 78744
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 771 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cody from Chicago, IL
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice pool. Rooms were clean
Wish hotel was closer to downtown
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was good for the price the rooms were large
Would have liked to have a mini fridge and a microwave
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Baton Rouge, LA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great rooms. Excellent staff. Bedding and linens were extremely comfortable.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Temple, TX
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Desk staff was lovely. Offered turn down service for us and young daughter. Allowed me to choose room. Gorgeous pool! I wasn't able to take advantage due to timing, but it looked wonderful. The adjoining restaurant was nice. Had a simple menu. Very quiet
The drinking water wasn't filtered and tasted bad. Never got the promised turn down service, even after asking. A lot of 4-star services were offered for extra money. Laughed when they offered complimentary toiletries, but charged over $5 for water.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Roswell, GA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice hotel for the price. convenient to freeway, town, and airport
the sound of the freeway, especially at the pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, Australia
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great stuff
The place is getting a little run down and the staff, while more than friendly, have not been trained to the level of service one might expect.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nicest lobby bar. The service was perfection with a smile. The bartenders know how to care for business travelers away from their home. Food was great, the serving staff ~ perfect. Fresh flowers!
I did not realize there was a spa with many services there. It would be nice if they had a "tent" in the room SPA. There was not an evening/night bell man. All else, perfect !
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Manchaca, TX
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the staff. They were so helpful and friendly. I lost a bag and it was a team effort that found it. I was so grateful. Room service was onetime and the food was great. I liked the TV it was awesome. The bed was really comfy.
I wish there was a full sized coffee pot, or at least a bigger one. But I loved the room, it was so nice.

Amazing hotel. Clean and nice, but not overly priced.

Reviews of Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Omni Austin Hotel At Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.