Old Landing Motel

Old Landing Motel

Old Landing Motel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
15 Sea Street
Dennis Port, MA 02639

Hotel Guest Rating for Old Landing Motel in Dennis Port

# 13 of 16 hotels in Dennis Port
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Old Landing Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Old Landing Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Old Landing Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alena from Norwalk, CT
August 15, 2017
9.0
Very welcoming and interesting host
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Norwalk, CT
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and charm! The hotel is just steps away from the beach. The staff is excellent. The hotel is old - "vintage" and very comfortable and charming.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
The owner was very nice, great location in town, walking distance to several stores bars and restaurants.
Just not what we were expecting. Our room somehow seemed unkempt even though it was clean. Bathroom left a lot to be desired. But we took it as a place to sleep and an excuse to spend as much of the day as possible out and about. It worked well for us.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Somers, CT
September 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Simon from Zurich, Switzerland
July 29, 2015
Location is great, just 1 minute from a small, but charming beach. Very quiet; good restaurants close by. Room very clean, a bit old, but nice. The owner is very friendly and helpfull and serves very good italian coffee. We would like to come back!
Couple
James from Seymour, CT
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
location location location and the owner is very very nice
nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canterbury, NH
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Perfect location.
The bed. I didn't sleep well, since the bed was very firm. But, that's a matter of opinion. My fiancé loved the bed, (he's a firm mattress person).

Quaint.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The motel was very clean, and the location was convenient for us. It's also walking distance to an uncrowded beach. The owner is very nice and helpful, and makes good coffee.
No, everything was fine!

This is an older, independent motel, not a modern chain. It's clean and pleasant and well run. Our room had a small flat screen tv and a mini-fridge, which was already cool when we arrived. There was also an air conditioner in the room, but we didn't have occasion to turn it on. The room had a shower and a bath. It was not a big room, but very comfortable. And I thought the price was reasonable for the Cape. ...read more

Reviews of Old Landing Motel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Old Landing Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.