Okanagan Seasons Resort

Okanagan Seasons Resort

Okanagan Seasons Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1580 Hwy 33 West
Kelowna, BC V1X1Z9

Hotel Guest Rating for Okanagan Seasons Resort in Kelowna

# 17 of 51 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Okanagan Seasons Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Okanagan Seasons Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Okanagan Seasons Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessi from New Westminister, Canada
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the space and garden
What I paid was to much for the room that was given to me. I was given in the room that was not facing the garden. Just facing the parking lot. While other room facing the garden. So Price line have charged me to much compare with others.

The hotel is good but if you can get the room that are priced by the hotel. I don't now why they give me a corner room which facing the parking lot and the room was never been used. just for the sake of lower price ? but the price that was charged by price line is higher compare with the price in the hotel. I reviewing the priceline too

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joey from Calgary, Canada
September 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, public areas, free parking and free breakfast.
The room smelled and carpet was moist!! Felt disgusting.

They need to update the rooms a bit. Everything was very old in the room, the carpet was disgusting and the room smelled funny. Public area was great though, but we probably won't come back, felt like something was lurking in the carpet the whole night!

Family Traveling with Teens
Vu Huy from Edmonton, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
nothing
No private.

This place is too expensive not worth with the price that I paid. Room no private. You can get better hotel with that price.

Couple
Amrollah from N.Vancouver, Canada
August 19, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location very close to everything
Not very clean. It need good cleaning specially washroom

A good renovation will help the hotel business , to a very good costumer to come back next time

Couple
Lynda from Castlegar, Canada
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The motel is an older facility but keep up in top shape and very clean. There was just the two of us and dog to visit my son who was close to the motel. I could see if a family came here there is lots of things to do for them. Pool, pingpong, balls etc.

A very friendly motel and lots of things for families to do right at the motel. An inside and outside pool , lots of activities for children. Shopping is very close by.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lana from Coquitlam, Canada
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean hotel!

This hotel was a great find on Priceline. Great location. Super clean
with an indoor
and outdoor pool lots to keep the kids busy during downtime. Received upgrade on room upon check in and staff were excellent. Never stayed here before, but wouldn't hesitate to book again. Good value for the dollars.

Couple
Nancy from Mineville, Canada
August 17, 2012
Couple
7.0
Large room. Clean. Nice grounds.
If you exit the patio doors you are leaving your room unlocked and unsecured. Better to have a door with a lock to access the grounds.

Clean with friendly staff. Internet snails-pace slow and in room connection would not work with my ipad.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
May 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great cost performance.
Unstable Wi-Fi (weak signal).

The old building does not look pretty at all . But I see staff making effort to keep the facility as clean/neat as possible.

Couple
Henry from Nobleford, Canada
February 7, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Location was dark,&dingy. Not a good place for a lady to walk around at night. Rooms were very old.

It is ok for rig workers but not a good stay for a older couple. The place is hard to access with very poor lighting. The exterior of the hotel is not appealing in the daytime never mind at night. The rooms need to be upgraded with new furniture and beds. After all that is what they are selling is sleep.

Reviews of Okanagan Seasons Resort
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Okanagan Seasons Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.