Okanagan Seasons Resort

Okanagan Seasons Resort

Okanagan Seasons Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1580 Highway 33 West
Kelowna, BC V1X 1Z9

Hotel Guest Rating for Okanagan Seasons Resort in Kelowna

# 21 of 53 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Okanagan Seasons Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Okanagan Seasons Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Okanagan Seasons Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I did not like breakfast at all. I booked the rooms well in advanced yet our rooms were miles apart Very Expensive for this kind of facility
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
staff not nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
Easy to find and it was located near lots of restaurants and shops.
This motel is listed as a 2star establishment however you pay a 3-4 star amount!!! It should be $50 $60 less for the quality of the room. ! The picture of the room is very outdated!! The walls are paper thin! I could hear the neighbors vomiting!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Squamish, Canada
May 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location was decent
I thought that it was severely misadvertised. This place is not a "resort." It's a motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marysa from Canyon, Canada
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean the staff were friendly great location, definintaly would stay again.
The pool was not working at the time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
February 19, 2016
4.0
location
I was not charged correctly and had to follow up with the mistake to get it corrected.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 25, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing impressive
Wifi signal is weak, staff are unfriendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
We really liked the green space around the hotel.
The breakfast room was very small and crowded.

l appreciated how pet friendly the hotel is. The rooms were clean but in need of an upgrade. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We really enjoyed swimming in the pool and meeting fellow travellers in the hot tub. The fellow at the reception was friendly and fun to talk with.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tansey from Taylor, Canada
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome place to stay! It was clean and very inviting! Perfect for families with children. We will definitely be staying again and recommending the hotel to our friends and family!
It was tough to walk past the beds to get to the sitting area of the room. Very tight pathway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessi from New Westminister, Canada
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the space and garden
What I paid was to much for the room that was given to me. I was given in the room that was not facing the garden. Just facing the parking lot. While other room facing the garden. So Price line have charged me to much compare with others.

The hotel is good but if you can get the room that are priced by the hotel. I don't now why they give me a corner room which facing the parking lot and the room was never been used. just for the sake of lower price ? but the price that was charged by price line is higher compare with the price in the hotel. I reviewing the priceline too

Reviews of Okanagan Seasons Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Okanagan Seasons Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.