Oceanic Hotel

Oceanic Hotel

Oceanic Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
4600 Ocean Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260

Hotel Guest Rating for Oceanic Hotel in Wildwood

# 13 of 64 hotels in Wildwood
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oceanic Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanic Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oceanic Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Bear, DE
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was so friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Chenectady, NY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
no hot water the toilet wouldn't flush and the first night we had no heat.the free coffee wasn't worth it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woolwich Twp., NJ
April 6, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from S Dartmouth, MA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jaymee from Pottsville, PA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was clean, beds were comfy, and it was close to the boardwalk.
It would have been a great place to go with no children but it was a little roudy for a family oriented trip. The pool bar even had a fist fight during the middle of the day when the kids were still tjere .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Philadelphia, PA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Two things..... great location, and the hotel has been maintained well.
I had some trouble with the Wi-fi, but was able to access a free trial with a major carrier long enough to do what I needed to do

I visit Wildwood at least two or three times a season. Each time business takes me from my native Pittsburgh to anywhere within an hour or two of Wildwood, I tack on a day visit, just to walk the beach and boardwalk. Finding a one-night stay in season is problematic, so the result is that I have stayed at many different places. The hotels here are older, which is part of the charm, but some have not been maintained well. That was the best surprise to me with Oceeanic.... well kept, clean, freshly painted, newer carpet, and a general feeling of building care. I also liked that I was able to book online. And the location is great. Also, adequate parking is available, especially with their overflow lot about a hundred yards away. Finally, the price is quite competitive. ...read more

Reviews of Oceanic Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanic Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.