Oceanaire Resort Hotel

Oceanaire Resort Hotel

Oceanaire Resort Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3421 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Oceanaire Resort Hotel in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanaire Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oceanaire Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rita from Falls Church, VA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The desk clerk and valet staff was nice and extremely helpful. The room appointment was well done I wouls definately come back again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Heights, IL
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was attentive and charismatic, quick to offer friendly, personalized service.
The adult only pool and hot tub were great, however the remaining three pools were hugely disappointing, cold in temperature, filled with sand and murky in appearance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Washington, DC
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kids pool and the location
How they didn't inform me about the time share
Couple
Stephanie from Park City, UT
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nicely appointed room, great location and amenities
Antonio from Richmond, VA
April 26, 2016
10.0
The room was clean and beautiful. The staff was amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, NH
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was fantastic and very helpful. They tried their best but I don't know what is going on with the owners of this resort.
Housekeeping did not come at all the three days we were there and we had to request clean towels. When we asked the desk about this they were very nice but said they did not have enough people to service the rooms. I wish they had informed us at check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
February 23, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
The room was very loud. There was a loud air conditioner unit noise on the 7th floor. In addition, even though we left our room early in the day and came back late, the maid never made up our room.
Couple
Rebekah from Alexandria, VA
December 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marian from Detroit, MI
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and the hotel was chic and updated pool and tiki bar was very nice
The first person we checked on the room was very rude and when I requested a manager she said one was not available. She was the on 8-17-15 at 5pm
Group Traveler
Leah from Bridgeport, CT
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
View
Reviews of Oceanaire Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanaire Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.