Oceanaire Resort Hotel

Oceanaire Resort Hotel

Oceanaire Resort Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3421 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Oceanaire Resort Hotel in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oceanaire Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanaire Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oceanaire Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Leah from Bridgeport, CT
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
View
Group Traveler
Alexa from Chesapeake, VA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was very nice.
I did not have a very good experience at the front desk. The person wasn't friendly and did not make me feel welcomed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Albuquerque, NM
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were outstanding.

Our kids really enjoyed that they had a choice of pools to play in and my wife and I liked that there was an adult pool that was restricted to folks 21 and older!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clay, NY
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean and friendly staff
No dining or coffee shop on site .

Was a nice place

Couple
Deborah from Sumerduck, VA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was modern, well equiped for an extended stay, had an excellent bathtub and the rest of the hotel and grounds were amazing.
16 dollars a day valet parking. On the other hand. We didn't think about it twice while we were there.
Business Traveler
Charmagne from Virginia Beach, VA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice bar, nice valet service, great location
Check In desk and staff sub par for a 4 star hotel. No appreciation for being a guest, no smiles, no greeting. Room was also sub par for 4 star, pretty tiny.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice décor, clean, modern
Check in was at 3. When we arrived at 4:30 we were told our room was not ready. They took my phone number and said they would call when it was ready. They called me at 6PM!

Staff was not helpful or friendly. We had to ask when our room would be ready, we had to ask about the details of the hotel, etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clran room
No restaurant. No room service. Age restriction for the pool.
Business Traveler
Brett from Charlotte, NC
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
From the valet to check-out I only encountered ladies and gentlemen going above and beyond customer service expectations. The hotel provides a relaxed yet refined ambiance.
Having to return home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was smaller than expected
I wasn't told that there was an additional deposit required upon checking in
Reviews of Oceanaire Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oceanaire Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.