Ocean Beach Club Resort

Ocean Beach Club Resort

Ocean Beach Club Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3401 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Beach Club Resort in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Beach Club Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Beach Club Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Beach Club Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, VA
January 30, 2018
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, location, location!
It was hard to regulate heating, and there was a draft from the balcony. No dishwasher, although check out procedures said to run it before we left.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
January 16, 2018
Couple
10.0
Room was later out well and had great ocean view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Midlothian, VA
December 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danielle from Rochester, NY
November 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
the room was great the view everything was great
The water for the spa tub was warm and cold the water never got hot and this was a disappointment i got this room because of this and i could not even enjoy it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weyers Cave, VA
November 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was perfect. Convient to shops and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
I didn't know this was a timeshare. After a long drive I had to deal with high pressure salespeople wanting to schedule time for me to hear their timeshare pitch. None of the pictures shown matched the room. The hotel walls are very thin and it was noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NY
November 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Free self parking.
There is not a daily room service for free. There is not enough ventilation to dry my used towels, so new towels are necessary daiiy.
Business Traveler
Carlos from Fairfax, VA
September 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, MD
September 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel is kept clean
Rude staff not friendly at all(starting from the bartenders to the front desk) No daily room service Pool is really small and dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Harrisonburg, VA
September 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pools
Everything excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Midlothian, VA
September 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ocean Beach Club Resort
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Beach Club Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.