Ocean Beach Club

Ocean Beach Club

Ocean Beach Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3401 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ocean Beach Club in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ocean Beach Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ocean Beach Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Farah from Indian Orchard, MA
May 2, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I did not like the fact that when we booked the room we were not told that we were considered renters. Therefore we were given a room with no view of the ocean. We had a full size bed for two people. And our room was really small.
Couple
Megan from Weedsport, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel i will definitely go back there again. Everyone was very nice and rooms were very clean and well kept up !
The only thing i did not enjoy was the 8 million time share people annoying us on the street all the time !
Couple
Amanda from Brooklyn, NY
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The city side suite room was very cozy. My boyfriend and I very much enjoyed our stay. The staff was very nice. The hotel was located in a great area.
The iron in our suite did not work very well so that was disappointing. The indoor pools were nothing special as well.
Couple
Wesley from Norfolk, VA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
that when you enter the foyer of the hotel had a sense of feel good to the hotel the colors and the reggae music I just loved it
Solo Traveler
Elva H from Navarre, FL
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly , clean, and easy access to interstate
Garage fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, NY
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Just about everything
A few scuffs on the wall required some repainting. Some of the cabinetry needs some updating. Indoor pool was small and columns added to how cumbersome it was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Rexford, NY
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool was great. Location perfect.
No real restaurant but there are plenty nearby. No hot tub/sauna (at least I did not find one)
Couple
Charles from Grantville, PA
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful
liked everything

place you got to go see

Couple
Autumn from Harrisburg, PA
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Did not mention paid parking or required additional deposit. Room smelled like smoke for a non smoking room

Great amenities, great oven view, great location!

Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
October 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ocean Beach Club
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ocean Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.