Oasis Inn

Oasis Inn

Oasis Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
900 Franklin Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Oasis Inn in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oasis Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Oasis Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oasis Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
August 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location one block off of Van Ness near Cathedral Hill.
Street noise at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highfields, Australia
August 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
has the hair dry
too many homeless, no coffee maker at the room and refri.
Family Traveling with Young Children
You Mi from Irvine, CA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and free parking
No refriger

Free parking and cleaness

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yreka, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Getting a refund
The fact our car was broken into the first night . They stole our special needs daughter's backpack that was full of her incontinence supplies and her helmet.
Couple
Ronald from Phoenix, AZ
July 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel was adequate insofar as the room and public spaces seemed clean. The hotel was also fairly centrally located and in a decent area but don't expect any luxury accommodations.
Male night front desk clerk has very poor customer service skills! Acted like he was doing you a favor for doing his job. Also had to have the room key card reprogrammed every day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tushar from Calabasas, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing to mention here, extremely poor service, heater was not working.
Poor customer service and Room heater was not working. They gave me a room heater instead to use for 3 nights.

Charged $--- per night and after paying so much also, the hotel didn't meet standards. Parking lot was not clean, overall very poor experience. I think this hotel deserves no star (or half star)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
June 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Parking was for homeless and the AC didnt work
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I liked the location and the size of the room. It was relatively clean.
I didn't like how I was treated.
Couple
Kim from Pismo Beach, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was perfect location for the concert at the Fillmore.Friendly staff, clean and comfortable basic rooms :)Will stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul
January 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Compare to other hotels in the SF, it was cheaper. And it had it's own bathroom.
I could find lots of hairs left in the shower, sink, pillow and sheets. Not really clean carpet. Smells weird. Neighborhood is horrible. You can hear the next door room's conversation and window couldnt block noise. Room was super freazin cold.
Reviews of Oasis Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oasis Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.