Oasis At The Gold Spike Hotel

Oasis At The Gold Spike Hotel

Oasis At The Gold Spike Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
217 Las Vegas Boulevard North
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Oasis At The Gold Spike Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Oasis At The Gold Spike Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Oasis At The Gold Spike Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Oasis At The Gold Spike Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alexander from Fairview, OR
November 3, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jerry from Norwalk, CT
November 1, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chelsea from Norwalk, CT
October 19, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
It had free parking in two locations (on site and across the street) which was convenient. It was just a walk across the street to the famous "Fremont street" outdoor mall, with ziplining & great restaurants. There was a coupon for free coffee for hotel.
The bedsheets looked dirty (there was a yellow stain), but all the towels and things looked and smelled very clean (noticeable bleach smell).The bathtub/shower curtain was not very clean. And the water did not drain well.Also, dirty air vent in bathroom.
Scott from Alhambra, CA
October 10, 2017
10.0
Awesome shower and pool...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
October 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rooms floor was very, very dirty, there was a foul smell coming from the shower drain plumbing (smelled like raw sewage), incredibly noisy outside at night, and our room had roaches inside the room and outside.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
September 6, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
August 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
Close to Freemont Street! Free parking. I was surprised with this hotel it was nice and the service at the bar, restaurant and night club was very good! The club was crowded Friday night and security had everything under control. I would stay again.
No phone in the room to call and borrow an iron or blow dryer.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 2, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
Yes, did not.like anything!
Couple
Gina from Santa Fe Springs, CA
July 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was nicely decorated and clean
Our room was not sound proof, in fact the door was even warped, and the club outside might as well have been inside the room! We got no sleep at all until we asked for a new room. It was so loud my earplugs barely took the edge off the sound.
Couple
Laura from Richmond, VA
July 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
Cute vibe and renovated room.
Theres a bar in the back, which was right outside our room, and they were playing music with loud bass until 3am.
Reviews of Oasis At The Gold Spike Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Oasis At The Gold Spike Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.